We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel, superior level of service from owners, great location - wonderful!”

Bavaria Kur & Sporthotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Bavaria Kur & Sporthotel
Ranked #27 of 40 Hotels in Oberstaufen
Reviewed 29 August 2009

Stayed at this hotel for 10 nights with husband and 4 children. Had 2 rooms located opposite each other - both were excellent in every way. Lovely breakfasts served in large dining room. We did not eat here in the evenings but other guests were complimentary regarding quality of food. The outstanding feature of our stay was the professional and excellent customer service we received from owners and staff. Nothing was too much trouble and they were friendly and efficient. The swimming pool was a big hit with our children who spent many a happy hour there in the early evening - most times they were the only ones there! If you want a hotel in a convenient location with a very friendly atmosphere, attention to detail and superior customer service - stay here!

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank victoriawill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Trotz Straßenlage sehr ruhig
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reisende2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017
1  Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank _wina92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stefano P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Ralf I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Möglichst Zimmer in der ersten oder zweiten Etage buchen. Haus hat keinen Aufzug. Die Straßenseite m...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Waldemar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oberstaufen hotels
0.1 mi away
Concordia Wellness & SPA Hotel
Concordia Wellness & SPA Hotel
#11 of 40 in Oberstaufen
71 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Bayerischer Hof Kur- & Sporthotel
0.5 mi away
Dein Engel
Dein Engel
#12 of 40 in Oberstaufen
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Kur- und Sporthotel Interest
Kur- und Sporthotel Interest
#17 of 40 in Oberstaufen
26 reviews
1 mi away
Mondi-Holiday Alpenblickhotel Oberstaufen
1 mi away
Koenigshof Hotel Resort
Koenigshof Hotel Resort
#4 of 40 in Oberstaufen
163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bavaria Kur & Sporthotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bavaria Kur & Sporthotel

Address: Isnyer Str. 2, 87534 Oberstaufen, Bavaria, Germany
Region: Germany > Bavaria > Swabia > Oberstaufen
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 40 Hotels in Oberstaufen
Price Range: £112 - £171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bavaria Kur & Sporthotel 3*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Agoda and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Bavaria Kur & Sporthotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing