We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Welcome to Bavaria”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel garni Annemarie
Ranked #44 of 48 Hotels in Oberstdorf
Reviewed 1 April 2013

Since we arrived we felt valued as costumers and were taken by the cleanliness of the apartment . Superb views from the balconies, quiet, all in place as we wanted it to be but ...more. I have great admiration for those people who do their job with others needs in the back of their mind! Annemarie is definitely a place where we would like to come back too for many reasons. The kitchen has all the necessary stuff to cook your own food with great Bavarian china to use. The place is warm, big rooms and neat in every way. I would recommend this place to all my friends and anyone. We even got our own sauna (which was spotless too). Two bathrooms in the flat, super storage room, cutlery , hairdryers so many things to name were absolutely in the right place ! Thank you Stuff ! You are doing a great job with this place.

Room Tip: Always choose a room closer to sauna, a wee difficult to carry luggage up the stairs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Daniel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 5 April 2010

We had loads of space in the two-bedroom apartment we were allocated. There was a great view from the balcony, too. And the whole place was spotless. This is an unmanned complex of apartments owned by the nearby Alpenhof Hotel. This is where you need to check in on arrival. This wasn't made clear to us beforehand, but the friendly next door neighbours were able to advise.

Only complaint was the €40 charge added to the bill 'for cleaning'. i have never encountered such a charge in decades of being a guest in hotels and guesthouses. Everything else was great though.

There is a large supermarket nearby, a few minutes walk away.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mootytooty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Die Apartments 4, 11, und 15 sind sehr empfehlenswert!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jhj1510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
Thank bribo2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Es gibt viele Unterkunftsmöglichkeiten im Ort. Und schöne Nachbarorte!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank robert d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oberstdorf hotels
1.4 mi away
Oberstdorf Hostel
Oberstdorf Hostel
#1 of 78 in Oberstdorf
66 reviews
0.4 mi away
Oberstdorfer Ferienwelt
Oberstdorfer Ferienwelt
#27 of 78 in Oberstdorf
11 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Mohren
Hotel Mohren
#35 of 48 in Oberstdorf
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Ringhotel Nebelhornblick
Ringhotel Nebelhornblick
#22 of 48 in Oberstdorf
36 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Filser
Hotel Filser
#15 of 48 in Oberstdorf
90 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Hotel Alpenhof
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel garni Annemarie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel garni Annemarie

Address: Fellhornstr. 26, 87561, Oberstdorf, Bavaria, Germany
Region: Germany > Bavaria > Swabia > Oberstdorf
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #44 of 48 Hotels in Oberstdorf
Price Range: £82 - £141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel garni Annemarie 2*
Number of rooms: 19

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing