We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good hotel on the edge of the Black Forest”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Burg Windeck Hotel und Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Buhl
Reviewed 4 November 2011

Stayed here in 2010 to attend a wedding nearby - flew London to Stuttgart and picked up a hire car - hotel easy to find at the top of a hill so great views of the vineyards and surrounding countryside. The hotel has a very good restaurant (local trout is great), a sauna, clean and comfortable bedrooms - we stayed in the block across the courtyard from the restaurant/reception. Parking was limited, so we sometimes had to park on the street outside the mail gate - ok if walking not a problem (take an umbrella in case it's raining). Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
30  Thank Supersoul34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marlin1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vinophilesculinarium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Claudia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017
Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Mit Blick zum Tal.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank friesennerz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank 5julia3_n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Buhl
6.8 mi away
Leonardo Royal Hotel Baden-Baden
0.3 mi away
Cafe-Pension Jagersteig
2.5 mi away
Hotel Am Froschbachel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Hotel Rebenhof
Hotel Rebenhof
#1 of 1 in Neuweier
247 reviews
3.7 mi away
Kohlers Hotel Speiselokal Engel
1.8 mi away
Hotel Badischer Hof
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Burg Windeck Hotel und Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Burg Windeck Hotel und Restaurant

Address: Kappelwindeckstr. 104, 77815 Buhl, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Region: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Buhl
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Buhl
Price Range: £69 - £127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Burg Windeck Hotel und Restaurant 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Burg Windeck Hotel und Restaurant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing