We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderful experience”
Review of Kurhotel Diana

Kurhotel Diana
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Kurhotel Diana
Ranked #12 of 36 Hotels in Bad Fussing
Reviewed 30 August 2012

I stayed at Diana 2x this summer. I simply had to go back with my mother to share the
wonderful experience we had had on my first visit.
The first impression of Diana is amazing. It is neat and clean, tastefully decorated and the staff
is friendly and very helpful.
The whole experience was fantastic and my family will make this hotel our vacation destination for years to come.
Particular "thank you" goes to a wonderful young lady ( blonde hair, nice smile, fluent English, very professional) at the front desk.

Room Tip: Rent a bike !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank peter z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank WilliTest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank kionie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ClaudiaHeimann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kry60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Da im gesamten Ort Tempo 30 eingehalten wird, sind auch die Zimmer Richtung Kurallee sehr ruhig.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Karl P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bad Fussing hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Murz
Hotel Murz
#4 of 36 in Bad Fussing
67 reviews
0.3 mi away
Johannesbad Hotel Konigshof
Johannesbad Hotel Konigshof
#11 of 36 in Bad Fussing
38 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Schweizer Hof
Hotel Schweizer Hof
#6 of 36 in Bad Fussing
37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Das Muhlbach - Thermal Spa & Romantik Hotel
0.4 mi away
Johannesbad Hotel Phonix
Johannesbad Hotel Phonix
#31 of 36 in Bad Fussing
19 reviews
0.4 mi away
Kurhotel Schatzberger
Kurhotel Schatzberger
#22 of 36 in Bad Fussing
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kurhotel Diana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kurhotel Diana

Address: Kurallee 12, 94072 Bad Fussing, Bavaria, Germany
Region: Germany > Bavaria > Lower Bavaria > Bad Fussing
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 36 Hotels in Bad Fussing
Price Range: £51 - £95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kurhotel Diana 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de and HRS so you can book your Kurhotel Diana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing