We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Eberbacher Hof
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Erlenhof(Biberach (Riss))
Average 3/5
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel zur Riss(Biberach (Riss))
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parkhotel Jordanbad(Biberach (Riss))
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Kapuzinerhof(Biberach (Riss))
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Ringhotel Mohren(Ochsenhausen)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Hofgarten(Bad Buchau)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Amerika(Bad Schussenried)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
2
9
7
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
9
7
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2013

I stayed at this hotel while on business in Biberach. The location is very good if you want to walk around the quaint town. The price is also very affordable. But other than location and price, there is not much going for it. The room I stayed in was very small and sparse. My room was right outside the breakfast area so it did not feel very private. As others indicated, parking is very tight. I thought the breakfast was nice, although a bit small. It's not a bad choice, but I may try something different next time.

Room Tip: Avoid the first floor since the breakfast area is right outside these rooms.
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank michael_in_irvine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2012

Granted- you want to save money by staying in a town close to public transportation- This hotel has extremely small shower-stall, breakfast menu is sub-par, and parking is almost non-existent(less than 6 cars). So, if you need to park-- good luck finding the meter parking around there. Sunday evening is a hard bet to find a decent food place(hotel rest. is closed on Sunday). Room TV is a joke for its size and channel choices(less than 20" tube) with no English channel other than limited time BBC news. Look for other place nearby, and find better bargain. I heard that for those who use personal/rental car-- Park Hotel out of centre town is a better option.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank R S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
16
Reviewed 13 October 2005

I have stayed at this hotel in Biberach several time on business.

The hotel has a great location close to market, church and train station etc.

The rooms are good by comparison to German country town hotels standards. The washrooms are small but that is common. . The staff are helpful and pleasent. The restaurant is good and there are several other eating options nearby.

I have tryed other hotels in town and this is my favourate.

  • Stayed: March 2005, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
California
14
Reviewed 14 December 2004

I really liked this hotel. The room was clean, well furnished. The shower was very small, but clean. The hotel is right next to the market place, so its a nice location to start walking around the center of Biberach. The restaurant was very good and the staff were extremely friendly. This is a wonderful german village hotel, definitely above average for this price range in europe. Highly recommended!

4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews