We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rest Easy”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Wellnesshotel Schonblick Eichstatt
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Eichstatt
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 May 2012

I stayed at Hotel Schoenblick and had Dinner with Guests in the Restaurant and breakfast the next morning. The hotel has moved into a new building on the property that is very modern and very comfortable and due to the location, very quiet. For dinner we enjoyed the Chef's various renditions of meals paired with white asparagus which had just come into season. Both the food and the service were superior, as is the view from the restaurant. I have stayed at 3 other hotels in Eichstadt, since I come here 3-4 times a year on business, but now that I have stayed at Schoenblick i will always try to book my trips around their room availability.

Room Tip: They all face the valley, so should all be good.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank H2oVision
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (66)
There are newer reviews for Wellnesshotel Schonblick Eichstatt
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank haehnchenfluegel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sylvainst, Verkaufsleiter at Wellnesshotel Schonblick Eichstatt, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank timoh154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Für Rollstuhlfahrer/ältere Personen mit eingeschränkter Beweglichkeit sind Erdgeschosszimmer zu empf...
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jürgen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alle Zimmer gleichwertig
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Y1152ZOthomasw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank plasmarock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank inigog303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eichstatt
3.6 mi away
Landgasthof Hotel Proell
Landgasthof Hotel Proell
#5 of 5 in Eichstatt
19 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Adler
Hotel Adler
#2 of 5 in Eichstatt
45 reviews
8.2 mi away
Hotel Dirsch
Hotel Dirsch
#1 of 1 in Emsing
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.4 mi away
Die Aussicht
Die Aussicht
#1 of 7 in Neuburg an der Donau
64 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel garni Fuchs
Hotel garni Fuchs
#4 of 5 in Eichstatt
27 reviews
23.4 mi away
Parkhotel Altmuehltal
Parkhotel Altmuehltal
#1 of 8 in Gunzenhausen
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wellnesshotel Schonblick Eichstatt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wellnesshotel Schonblick Eichstatt

Address: Hohes Kreuz 11, 85072 Eichstatt, Bavaria, Germany (Formerly Hotel Restaurant Cafe Schoenblick)
Region: Germany > Bavaria > Upper Bavaria > Eichstatt
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Eichstatt
Price Range: £125 - £145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Wellnesshotel Schonblick Eichstatt 4*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HRS, Hotel.de, Agoda and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Wellnesshotel Schonblick Eichstatt reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing