We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
55
54
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
54
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2016

All round excellent service, friendly staff, super rooms and the great Sauna. I shall be back for sure and the next time for more than just one night. I look forward to this very much.
Parking was very good and generally, the atmosphere is relaxing.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sappercommando25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

This ticks almost all the boxes for this type of hotel. Easy booking, large bed, very clean, and nice touches like pot pourri in the shower room (no bath is just about the only downside). There's a nice little sauna and steam room, and the goldfish (with fish food!) and little water feature at the bottom of the stairs make a nice atmosphere.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank WheredMyScreenNameGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016

We stayed here for a night as we had to pick somebody up from the airport in Memmingen.
Hotel room was clean and had all we need. We even got free water which is not that common nowadays. Clean bathroom .
Breakfast was quite nice and had all we needed and coffee was great.
Parking and wifi are free and wifi was quite stable and fast.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MagdaOltean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016

We stayed in this hotel for the second year in a row on our way to Austria. Last year it was pretty hot, and although this year the temperatures outside were lower, it was still pretty hot in the room. This is probably due to bad isolation of the building, because this year we also found out the we could hear our neighbors talking and their children crying. Nevertheless, the hotel is very well situated next to the Autobahn to Kempten, and the breakfast is OK and we payed 2 x 92 euros for 2 double rooms which is a reasonable price. So we will probably go back next time.

Room Tip: Better ask a room in the back (east side is maybe a bit cooler)
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank koenbali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016

This is a clean, well-run hotel and ideal for a stop on your way to Italy or Austria. The rooms were clean, staff was helpful in finding a restaurant nearby and breakfast was good. Real German quality and efficiency.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pivertigo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews