We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hockenheim: ein angenehmer Zwischenstopp”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
H+ Hotel Hockenheim
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Hockenheim
Reviewed 3 June 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beutelchen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (93)
There are newer reviews for H+ Hotel Hockenheim
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

89 - 93 of 93 reviews

Reviewed 3 June 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank G-W_NRW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2010
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2009, travelled with friends
Thank thomas210479
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2009
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2009, travelled on business
Thank VincenzoS4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2007
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2007, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank HeinzS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hockenheim
0.7 mi away
ACHAT Comfort Mannheim/Hockenheim
1.0 mi away
Rheinhotel Luxhof
Rheinhotel Luxhof
#6 of 9 in Hockenheim
22 reviews
3.9 mi away
Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg-Walldorf
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Motodrom am Hockenheimring Hotel
1.7 mi away
ACHAT Premium Walldorf/Reilingen
4.9 mi away
Ibis Styles Speyer
Ibis Styles Speyer
#1 of 15 in Speyer
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to H+ Hotel Hockenheim? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about H+ Hotel Hockenheim

Address: Heidelberger Str. 8, 68766 Hockenheim, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany (Formerly Ramada Hotel Hockenheim)
Phone Number:
Region: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Hockenheim
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Hockenheim
Price Range: £61 - £122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — H+ Hotel Hockenheim 3.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hockenheim, centrally located, on the western edge of the Hardtwald forest, is known as the motor racing town and is worth visiting the whole year round. Hockenheim has a large number of parks and green space in the town centre or you can spend the day at the Hockenheim Ring, experiencing motor racing at its highest level, thrilling duels on the race track, get up close to the stars, an open paddock as well as lots of action besides the racing itself. The German Touring Car Masters is held here. Our superior 3-star H+ Hotel Hockeheim is right in the centre of Hockenheim, only a few kilometres away from the A6 and A61 motorways. We have 80 light, spacious rooms of superior 3-star standard with plenty of room to stay and relax. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your H+ Hotel Hockenheim reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Hockenheim
Hockenheim Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing