We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Gastehaus Priester

Gastehaus Priester
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Gastehaus Priester
Ranked #3 of 8 Limburg B&B and Inns
Reviewed 8 September 2013

We stayed here on the recommendation of a colleague en route to Zell am See. The welcome was good, room was clean and spacious and the bathroom was large and well equiped.

The breakfast was excellent for a B&B and we were really impressed.

Location was great, just across the river from the old town and easy to get to from the motorway.

It was a great start to our holiday.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EssexPianist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 3 May 2013

The hotel is situated across the bridge to the Altstadt. Very convenient location. The rooms were great, beds good and very spacious. Breakfast was also good. It has been in the family for generations and the host was very friendly. Parking is available which was a plus. Really a nice place, decorated in style and tastefully. They take pride in what they offer.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PriveeMarinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2012

Looked very ordinary from outside, but like Alice through the Looking Glass it just got better and better. It was cosy, welcoming, comfortable, well situated for the pretty town, and pleasant staff. We stayed one night en route to Austria and enjoyed a lovely breakfast which set us up for a long drive to Zell am See. So glad we booked here and would highly recommend and would stay here again. Excellent value for money.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Griffin229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank CannondaleDresden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nur zum Hof hinten
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Export_Sales_Manager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Daniel J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Erekos M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Limburg hotels
0.3 mi away
Vienna House Easy Limburg
0.3 mi away
Dom Hotel Limburg
Dom Hotel Limburg
#3 of 9 in Limburg
69 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Amts-Apotheke
Hotel Amts-Apotheke
#1 of 8 in Limburg
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
No photo provided
Pension Lindenhof
#5 of 8 in Limburg
2 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Restaurant zur Eisenbahn
0.2 mi away
Hotel Nassauer-Hof
Hotel Nassauer-Hof
#2 of 9 in Limburg
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gastehaus Priester? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gastehaus Priester

Address: Westerwaldstr. 10, 65549 Limburg, Hesse, Germany
Region: Germany > Hesse > Limburg
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Limburg
Price Range: £75 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Gastehaus Priester 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HRS and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Gastehaus Priester reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing