We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Amedia Frankfurt Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
ComfortInns.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Avalon Hotel Domicil(Ruesselsheim)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hoell am Main(Ruesselsheim)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MK Hotel(Ruesselsheim)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (431)
Filter reviews
431 results
Traveller rating
53
151
131
55
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
151
131
55
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvisiting germanyairport shuttlefree shuttleresidential areahotel offersfrankfurt cityone night stayfra airportroom was largeearly checkshort stayeuroairplanestoverenovation
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 431 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2013

I wouldn't recommend this hotel as the wifi doesn't work and isn't free the showers leave the floor covered in the water and the non smoking rooms stink of stale smoke and are very dated. The staff are all very friendly but it doesn't make up for the rest of the hotel

Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
Thank HeadforthesunLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 September 2013

I spent one week at the Mercure wings hotel. The booking was made directly on he phone with their reservations desk and Frau Gaby met my requirements 100%.
The check in was quick and Frau Bleimhofer was very kind and helpful.

The room was very spacious, clean and in very good condition , with a small kitchenette and a balcony overlooking a nice and quite residential area .
The service was quick and efficient: I called the front desk because I happened to need someone from room service after 5p.m. and she showed up within a couple of minutes.

Free parking and free Internet in the business center. The hotel restaurant is a plus, with good food and service, and a nice patio.

Rudesheim is a nice German village: you can walk to a shopping center and you’ll find a bicycle rental cross the street and the train station is not too far from the hotel.

After all it was a very good experience. My previous bookings in this area include the Holiday In Express in Morfelden (the rooms are not well insulated, parking is expensive and no kitchenette), Steigenberger Langen (small rooms, no kitchenette, expensive internet and expensive underground garage due to limited parking space outside) and Achat Langen (requires major renovation and internet is expensive).

N.Saba, Toronto, Canada

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank n s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2013

Very nice Hotel, confortable and located in a quiet village altough a bit far either from the airport and Frankfurt Am Main. The Staff are friendly and helpfull!
Some rooms have a very small kitchen that can help who´s going to stay for sometime.
I just won´t give 4 points because they don´t offer free internet service in the rooms. You have to pay for it and it´s definitly expensive.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JoaoDoCamiao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2013

I had a lovely layover between flight. However, when I wanted to have diner, the restaurant was closed. I was advised to eat outside. Instead of enjoying my salad, I was enjoying other ones smoke. Terrible. Such a big area to eat and so many smokers. Pity

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Jacques v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews