We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Jeroen V
Hasselt, Belgium

lastnigtht@NH

1.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 12 Mar 2019via mobile
Without the front desk telling me, they assigned a disabled room.
The sink was clogged and television didn’t work.
Call the receptionist, and just say “sorry we are fully booked maybe we can help you tomorrow”
Next day they helped me indeed to fully charge the overnight for 150€.😟
#lastnigtht@NH.


Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
65479svenf, Manager at NH Frankfurt Airport West, responded to this review
Responded 12 Mar 2019
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your comment, which - as you can imagine - was very disappointing for us. We regret the fact we did not meet your expectations. We constantly aim to provide our guests with the finest of facilities and services. Our goal is to fulfill the individual wishes of our guests, but sometimes we are not able due to our occupancy. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have endured. We hope that you will give us a second chance to prove that we can accommodate you better on your next stay.

Kind regards,
Vivien Simon- Deputy Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£78
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.0 miles from NH Frankfurt Airport West
Free Wifi
Room service
Außenansicht Hotelgebäude, Gästehaus, Parkplatz und Garten
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Official Hotel Site
0.3 miles from NH Frankfurt Airport West
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Trip.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £108
  • eDreams
0.8 miles from NH Frankfurt Airport West
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Business Pension Gasper
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.3 miles from NH Frankfurt Airport West
Free Wifi
Room service
Breakfast even for large appetite!
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    £108
  • eDreams
  • Lol.travel
0.8 miles from NH Frankfurt Airport West
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.7 miles from NH Frankfurt Airport West
£58
  • Booking.com
  • NH Hotels
  • Hotels.com
0.0 miles from NH Frankfurt Airport West
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Exterior
£41
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
1.3 miles from NH Frankfurt Airport West
Free Wifi
Restaurant
king size room
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £60
  • Algotels
1.7 miles from NH Frankfurt Airport West
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Rezeption
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £63
  • Expedia.com
    £68
2.5 miles from NH Frankfurt Airport West
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Raunheim
Reviews (861)
Filter reviews
861 results
Traveller rating
214
307
193
79
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
214
307
193
79
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business trip the hotel is clean one night stay bathtub convenience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 861 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2019

Room is very clean and spacious.
you have to walk for 10 minutes to reach train station (raunheim) but not bad, shuttle bus to the airport is available.
sauna and pool is a plus for this hotel.
staff are nice.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Wanderer48326932077
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
65479svenf, Manager at NH Frankfurt Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2019

Dear Guest,

thank you very much for your stay in our hotel and the really nice feedback. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel and we hope we can welcome you again.

We wish you a sunny weekend.

Best regards

Sven Feck
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2019

I stayed at this hotel for 1 week. Overall service was good, however, at check-in the amount corresponding to my entire stay was charged on my card plus an extra in incidental expenses what 'blocked' on my card. Nonetheless, I noticed that this amount was actually charged on my card. At check out my card was charged again for the total amount of the stay.
I wrote to the hotel, but it has now been almost a week with no feedback despite my follow up emails and calls directly to the hotel. All I get from the hotel staff is that they received my emails but that I have to wait for their colleague to address this.

This has been going on for the past 6 days without any luck. I am really disappointed with the manner in which they have handled my query with indifference. I wonder if there is anyone that is responsible for handling such situations!

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ivan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
65479svenf, Manager at NH Frankfurt Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2019

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for your Feedback. We are always very happy when we receive suggestions for improvements from our guests.
We want to apologize for the circumstances you had and my colleagues stay in touch with you about the credit card charging.

Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be.

Kind regards,
Vivien Simon- Deputy Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2019

The hotel is very nice, but unlike the other NH airport hotels, the NH Airport West does not have it's own shuttle but shares it with a hotel next door where the shuttle is parked. This is rather inconvenient, especially if it rains or if you have more luggage than a carry-on.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Hpanthel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
65479svenf, Manager at NH Frankfurt Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2019

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for your Feedback.
We are always very happy when we receive suggestions for improvements from our guests.
We want to apologize for this and have already taken your points and are working hard on them. We would be glad to welcome you back again to show you we can do it better.

Best regards,
Vivien Simon- Deputy Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2019

It's not close to the airport, the shuttle bus does not run frequently. The rooms are very basic, just like the breakfast and other services. The staff is neither nice nor helpful. Overall you get what you pay for.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Gsquard
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 December 2018 via mobile

Not far from the airport and at a reasonable cost. Free shuttle to and from it. Happy to have spent a night stop there between two flight. Room has reasonable size and we slept in three. Recommended...

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank axrm70
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
65479svenf, Manager at NH Frankfurt Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2019

Dear axrm70,

thank you very much for your stay in our hotel and your feedback. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. We hope we can welcome you again and wish you all the best for 2019.

Best regards

Sven Feck
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews