We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel Attache”
Review of Hotel Attache

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Attache
Ranked #1 of 4 Raunheim B&B and Inns
Reviewed 10 October 2011

Friendly, family run hotel about 10 minutes walk from the Raunheim railway station. We picked this hotel because the hotels in Frankfurt were super expensive due to a convention.
Clean, cozy room. Friendly and helpful staff.
The matresses are in need of replacement as you can feel the springs.
Electronic door was unable to open at times.
All in all good value for the money.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank nedgulden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 17 November 2009

We unfortunately had only one night at the Attache hotel on our last night in Germany. For us it was in a great location near the airport, so that our drive to the airport
the next morning went smoothly. One of the staff had given us excellent directions on the route to take. The staff were efficient and friendly, the hotel a little whimsical but clean. The buffet breakfast in the morning was substantial, and we had everything that we needed. We will be sure to stay there again on our next trip to Germany, and for a longer time.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank missmissMB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
15
Reviewed 10 March 2006

I stayed at this property for about 4 1/2 weeks when I was sent to Frankfurt for work. For the price that I payed I thought it was a very nice property. The room was what you would expect from a European hotel, kind of small and simple. The staff were wonderful! The husband and wife team that own this property were very personable and always a joy to talk to. Every evening after work I would go to the bar and order a diet coke and the husband (I can't remember his name) would always have these amazing stories to tell of all some of his past travel experiences. They also made special runs for diet coke to have it in stock because I kept drinking it all. I though that was so nice and above and beyond what they had to do. I guess most normal people in Germany take advantage of the beer and wine so I was kind of an odd-ball. the wife was from Russia and on the night before I left she gave me a russian egg and matching plate as a gift. Again this was so unexpected and it made me feel very touched. Altogether I would say I loved this little hotel. it's not really convenient to a lot of touristy places but it is a nice place to stay for business

  • Stayed: March 2000, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank turuncu73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Thomas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
Thank chung-woo k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 574_574
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Raunheim hotels
0.7 mi away
Best Western Amedia Frankfurt Airport
0.3 mi away
NH Frankfurt Airport West
0.2 mi away
No photo provided
Business Pension Gasper
#2 of 4 in Raunheim
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Amedia Boardinghouse Frankfurt-Airport
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Attache? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Attache

Address: Frankfurter Str. 34, 65479 Raunheim, Hesse, Germany
Region: Germany > Hesse > Raunheim
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Raunheim
Price Range: £47 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Attache 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Attache reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing