We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Basic Option Near Stuttgart Airport”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Parkhotel Ostfildern
Ranked #9 of 10 Hotels in Ostfildern
Reviewed 21 December 2012

The hotel offers a basic accommodation option near the Stuttgart airport. No thrills, but clean, quiet, and relatively large room. The airport is about 15 minutes by taxi. The only complaint I have is that the bed was rather hard and just one pillow which is not enough for me. Breakfast also rather basic but fine.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank show112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank sudgerd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank lollopedia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
Thank wombi_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Bernd M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank Stahlhart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: rooms not to the streetside.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mggassner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ostfildern hotels
1.6 mi away
Hirsch Hotel Gehrung
Hirsch Hotel Gehrung
#1 of 10 in Ostfildern
93 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Altes Rathaus
Hotel Altes Rathaus
#5 of 10 in Ostfildern
14 reviews
0.8 mi away
AKZENT Hotel Restaurant Lamm
AKZENT Hotel Restaurant Lamm
#3 of 10 in Ostfildern
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
No photo provided
Garni-Hotel Adler
#2 of 10 in Ostfildern
11 reviews
0.8 mi away
Filderhotel
Filderhotel
#4 of 10 in Ostfildern
26 reviews
1.4 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Am Stadtrand
#1 of 5 in Ostfildern
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Parkhotel Ostfildern? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parkhotel Ostfildern

Address: Kreuzbrunnenstr. 103, 73760 Ostfildern, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Region: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Ostfildern
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 10 Hotels in Ostfildern
Price Range: £67 - £108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Parkhotel Ostfildern 3*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Parkhotel Ostfildern reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing