We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel-Restaurant Adler
Ranked #7 of 12 Hotels in Weil am Rhein
Reviewed 7 December 2010

The STAFF at Hotel-Restaurant Adler are terrific. They used their limited English skills to assist with our early arrival & because we had a very early departure made arrangements for us to receive a breakfast "to go" bag in the morning. The breakfast bag was filled with 2 sandwiches, fruit, yogurt, juice & a hard boiled egg! We ate dinner in the restaurant one evening and the food was outstanding. The owners of the restaurant should take hospitality lessons from their staff as they were less than accommodating and very rude.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jojoChandler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (38)
There are newer reviews for Hotel-Restaurant Adler
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 2 November 2010

I had made a reservation for this hotel then had to cancel. I was very dissapointed to find my credit card charged. However, they later corrected it and I think it is worth noting this because it speaks to the quality of the management. I did see this hotel when I arrived in the quaint town of Weil am Rheim. It is in a fantastic location and is a beautiful, classic German guest house located right next to a Winery where I attended a wedding reception. I will gladly reserve there again sometime.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Service
Thank thisone00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Isny im Allgaeu, Germany
184
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank the_pooh_tripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank platine05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank HDmoser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Heinz-Erhard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Weil am Rhein hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel & Gasthaus Schwanen
Hotel & Gasthaus Schwanen
#8 of 12 in Weil am Rhein
40 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Go2Bed
Hotel Go2Bed
#1 of 12 in Weil am Rhein
91 reviews
1.0 mi away
Ott's Hotel Leopoldshohe
Ott's Hotel Leopoldshohe
#5 of 12 in Weil am Rhein
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hotel Maximilian
Hotel Maximilian
#6 of 12 in Weil am Rhein
94 reviews
1.5 mi away
Carathotel Basel
Carathotel Basel
#2 of 12 in Weil am Rhein
293 reviews
1.8 mi away
B&B Hotel Basel/Weil am Rhein
B&B Hotel Basel/Weil am Rhein
#4 of 12 in Weil am Rhein
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel-Restaurant Adler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel-Restaurant Adler

Address: Hauptstr. 139, 79576 Weil am Rhein, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Region: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Weil am Rhein
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 12 Hotels in Weil am Rhein
Price Range: £78 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel-Restaurant Adler 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel-Restaurant Adler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing