We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Trip from Zurich to Germany's Black Forest & Swiss Rhine Falls
7

Book in advance
from
£939.72
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Lake Titisee
from £939.72
More Info
from £701.75
More Info
from £677.34
More Info
from £870.86
More Info
Reviews (1,932)
Filter reviews
1,932 results
Traveller rating
753
784
272
77
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
753
784
272
77
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful lake boat trip nice view tourists town boating boats lakeside
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 1,932 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2019

We went here in October, which was the most beautiful time to visit. The trees were so pretty and the town was very alive. Would recommend!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Topher102
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 October 2019 via mobile

It's a very calm and quiet place in the midst of the black forest. It's an ideal location for a peaceful one day picnic. It's also the place where you can pick up a good cuckoo clock.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Paulnewman04
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 October 2019

Lovely town and the lake is ideal for just drifting on either an electric boat, one of the cruise boats or if you are feeling energetic the pedalos.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank louisehI9623YQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 October 2019

Lovely views. We went boating and really enjoyed it. It is very busy with tourists during the day, better late afternoon. We spent about 3 hours there and had a good time.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank 0Happytravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 September 2019

I had been warned about visiting on a Saturday but I only had one day left and thought how bad could it be. After a three train journey I got there and the place was heaving, all I could see was people, food cooking smells in the air. The lake looked okay but nothing special, so I cut my losses and left. I was pretty happy to see Strasbourg again. Maybe midweek better.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank PerthGirl50
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews