We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Corbin Feng Shui Business Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$76
Mercure
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Munich Airport Marriott Hotel(Freising)(Great Value!)
US$145
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Gasthof Lerner(Freising)
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Isar Hotel(Freising)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Pension Abenstal Garni(Freising)(Great Value!)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveller rating
71
58
12
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
58
12
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini barbusiness tripwithin walking distancesmall hotelfree wifiairporttaxi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2013

We spent one night there before our flight out of Munich Airport. Very convenient location. Ultra-modern hotel at a very affordable price. The town of Freising is OK, with several restaurants which were open even late on Sunday night. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LatinOnTheGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2013

We were flying out of Munich and wanted somewhere just to sleep the night before so booked this hotel. It was the cheapest place we had stayed during our month long holiday so didn't expect much. The room was great, the bathroom well designed and everything clean and new. The mini bar was included, there were bathrobes and all staff were very friendly and helpful. Freising is a lovely little town and we were thinking it would have been good to have had extra time there to really enjoy the place. Would really recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CairnsOConnors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2013

After our trip around Austria and Bavaria, we wanted to be close to Munich airport for our flight home so we found this lovely hotel on the internet. It is located in the market town of Freising which is 16 minutes drive to the airport, perfect. Our room was very modern as was the lovely en-suite bathroom. Breakfast was lovely and very inviting with a good selection of continental cheeses/hams etc as well as the choice of scrambles/fried/poached eggs with bacon or ham. We did take advantage of the underground parking accessed via a lift which was reasonably easy to manoeuvre our Mercedes sports into. The internet is accessed with a cable but I also got free wi-fi on my cellphone. The staff at the hotel were extremely polite and helpful with a good knowledge of the English language and they make the best cafe latte! The mini bar comes fully stocked with water/beer and soft drinks and yes they are all FREE. We had to leave all our chocolate in the fridge, hope someone took advantage of them :) All together, a good hotel experience.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shoptilludrop007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2012

If you wanted the 'Marriott' there is one in town for a lot more. We also needed a hotel for overnighting in Munich on 11/17/2012. Looking at the available ones near airport, this seemed a good bet and it was. We took a comfort double room for ~$130[99euro]. It was simple, yet very organized and lovely. I have rarely seen a better use of space, especially one that didn't make you feel cramped. The water pressure was perfect. The beds were back friendly.The window shutters blocked noise [none] and the light.Breakfast was 'real' food and excellent. The front desk was responsive-used the shuttle to Munich airport-on time, knowledgable, friendly. Perhaps cabs are cheaper where you live; we certainly don't get to the airport for less than $45, but one can use the very efficient bus. No, there is not wireless in the rooms, they gave us a cord to borrow. There was wireless in the lobby where one could gather with other friends in hotel-waterfall, comfortable lounge chairs, fireplace.Should note [11/2012] that the road in front of hotel is being restoned. Not a major problem, just sandy for heels. Looked like would be finished soon. The town itself is the location of one of Europe's oldest brewery. We walked to it's restaurant ~15minutes. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank exnyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2012

No internet access, basement room with window left open by cleaning staff, mud entrance, no hotel kitchen. If you want spend your trip laughing at just how bad it is, this is the place for you. Will never go back.

Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
1  Thank G V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews