We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Prima! Mutige Betreiber”
Review of Almhotel Pinter

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Almhotel Pinter
Ranked #14 of 26 Hotels in Bodenmais
Reviewed 30 November 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Andrew F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 33 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 25 October 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Franz H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank alfred98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Riedlbauer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bluemchen310574
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank edgarknoblich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jmaier1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bodenmais hotels
0.3 mi away
Bayerwaldhotel Hofbraeuhaus
Bayerwaldhotel Hofbraeuhaus
#7 of 26 in Bodenmais
38 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Rothbacher Hof
Hotel Rothbacher Hof
#12 of 26 in Bodenmais
17 reviews
0.9 mi away
Bohmhof Wellness und Vitalhotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Wander- und Aktivhotel Adam-Braeu
0.8 mi away
Wellness & Ferienhotel Waldesruh
0.4 mi away
No photo provided
Kronberg Hotel
#10 of 26 in Bodenmais
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Almhotel Pinter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Almhotel Pinter

Address: Hoelzlweg 10, 94249, Bodenmais, Bavaria, Germany (Formerly Hotel Dolce Vita)
Region: Germany > Bavaria > Lower Bavaria > Bodenmais
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 26 Hotels in Bodenmais
Price Range: £71 - £104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Almhotel Pinter 3.5*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boutique Hotel Villa Dolce Vita Arrive unwind, enjoy and feel The Villa Dolce Vita is a modern furnished wellness & spa Private Hotel on beautifully situated Sonnenhang, - at the foot of the Silberberg mountain, surrounded by fir trees, meadows and forests of the climatic health resort - Bodenmais. If you do not feel like sterile impersonal mass hotels then you are exactly right with us. The villa is an oasis of warmth in the stylish ambience. It is a place of rest, relaxation and recreation. For this reason, the minimum age is for our guests in 16 years. It is no ordinary hotel, but "Home". Guests are not treated like interchangeable tourists but as good friends of the family. The privileged location offers a magnificent view of Bodenmais. Our room at the hotel-main house are all equipped with a balcony overlooking the sunset. Enjoy delicious cocktails and snacks at the Boutique Bar with a unique atmosphere where you can purchase beautiful Accessories incidentally. For complete relaxation pool care with sauna, and an infrared cabin, Medical Bio-energetic massages, anti-aging treatment for face and body with the latest technology for instantly visibly smoother and more supple skin. We offer at our breakfast buffet to vegan delights. We, Vencel, Ildiko, Thomas, Rebecca, Jennifer, Sam and Noah warmly welcome you in our family. Your family Pinter ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HRS, Hotel.de, Booking.com, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Almhotel Pinter reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing