We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
37
2
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
2
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fully equipped kitchen two bedroom apartment lovely area great location heidi alps lake
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Such a great value for the money, quite neighborhood over looking the scenic countryside. Its like having your own cottage in the countryside. House had a couch, bathroom and kitchenette downstairs, with the main king size bed and shower upstairs.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank justin2005mn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

This is our fourth time in Schwangau, and each time we stayed at Luna Mia or Haus Luna. The appartements are very clean and they are wonderful. The owner is so kind and polite. We will come back again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nor4s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

Really a special place. So much nature around and lakes nearby. Close to King Ludwig's castles. Staff really gentle and nice and helpful, house so comfortable. We had a very wonderful holiday. I'm so satisfied about that experience.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lell0r2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

Beautiful location. Plenty of room for our party of 5. Kids loved the cows and llamas down the street! Very clean and comfortable . Would definitely recommend this location for any family. Short trip to the castles

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jessica_scavo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

We have booked Luna Mia just for one night in order to make a break in our long trip. When we arrived, we were sorry for not having time to stay longer. Perfect place in any way. Fully equipped, very clean...

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ipapai_171883
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews