We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and quiet place”
Review of Hotel Rottaler Hof

Hotel Rottaler Hof
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Rottaler Hof
Reviewed 19 December 2013

A very nice place to have some good sleep and enjoy the silence. Great view from the breakfast area and nice home made marmelades. A very kind lady hostess, we had a very good time and the bed was so relaxing as well!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RUNNERVXR200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 28 October 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank albert2911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
Thank Alena L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank pauli53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bad Griesbach im Rottal hotels
2 mi away
Hotel Drei Quellen Therme
Hotel Drei Quellen Therme
#1 of 23 in Bad Griesbach im Rottal
250 reviews
1.1 mi away
AktiVital Hotel
AktiVital Hotel
#4 of 23 in Bad Griesbach im Rottal
66 reviews
2.1 mi away
Parkhotel Bad Griesbach
Parkhotel Bad Griesbach
#7 of 23 in Bad Griesbach im Rottal
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Fuerstenhof Quellness- und Golfhotel
Fuerstenhof Quellness- und Golfh...
#3 of 23 in Bad Griesbach im Rottal
120 reviews
0.8 mi away
Waldpension Jaegerstueberl
Waldpension Jaegerstueberl
#6 of 23 in Bad Griesbach im Rottal
21 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Birkenhof Therme
Hotel Birkenhof Therme
#21 of 23 in Bad Griesbach im Rottal
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Rottaler Hof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Rottaler Hof

Address: Kronberger Str. 11, 94086 Bad Griesbach im Rottal, Bavaria, Germany
Region: Germany > Bavaria > Lower Bavaria > Bad Griesbach im Rottal
Amenities:
Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 23 Hotels in Bad Griesbach im Rottal
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our guests are staying both, in a quiet, secluded place over Bad Griesbach’s rooftops and at the same time enviably near to the city centre with an unspoilt view on the hilly landscape of the Rottal region an the nearby golf centre. The cosy furnishing of our beautiful rooms offer every conceivable convenience. All rooms have a balcony or terrace and are furnished with tv sets and partially with telephones. From our winter garden you can enjoy the spectacular view. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Rottaler Hof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing