We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well-equiped, beautiful vacation home”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Sea Spray Cottage

Sea Spray Cottage a little place on heaven !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sea Spray Cottage a little place on heaven !
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Sea Spray Cottage a little place on heaven !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Trafalgar, KwaZulu-Natal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CheP88
2 reviews
“Well-equiped, beautiful vacation home”
Reviewed 16 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Beautiful, clean, spacious home with all the amenities you would need for a beach stay. Trafalgar beach is a 2 min drive away and is stunning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RinaP354
1 review
“ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC !!!”
Reviewed 14 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had a wonderful stay!
The house had absolutely everything that we needed. Lovely spacious garden too!
Beautiful furniture, beautiful bathrooms, lovely bedrooms and linen.
The kitchen had everything we needed.
And most of all.... I could take my dogs with which means everything to me, so that's why we realy had a lovely time! The pool was also very nice!
Didi and Suzanne are absolutely wonderful people and very helpful and friendly!!
I would certainly recommend this house anytime to family and friends!
Thanks again Didi and Suzanne... we had a great time... You are amaizing!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
deshican2...
Johannesburg, South Africa
2 reviews
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 8 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Suzanne & Didi were exceptional hosts and made our stay extremely comfortable. They even went to extent of sourcing some fresh fruit, bread and milk as well as treats for my dogs :-)
Everything we needed and more was there and the place was secure and safe to have my dogs there as well.
I would book this place again in a heartbeat!
Thanks Suzanne & Didi

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing