We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Exhilarating Experience At Only 1,50 Euro

My wife and I had to experience this thing called the Graduation Tower. Check out Wikipedia to... read more

Reviewed 21 May 2023
Jim W
,
Sindelfingen, Germany
via mobile
great learning

Going up close to the water and Brush. Smelling the salty air. the day I went it was 35 Deg. C and... read more

Reviewed 19 November 2022
cabby1215
,
Shaftesbury, United Kingdom
Read all 243 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (243)
Filter reviews
243 results
Traveller rating
111
105
21
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
111
105
21
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews salty air works benefit euro science brush tower
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 243 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2017

This is quite a feature in the town and a strange sensation to walk around, and realise that by the time you have done so, you are "salty". A huge, impressive structure.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank MaxBanks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

A short walk around but nonetheless very interesting and definitely worth a visit if in the area. Fairly cheap to get in

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Dominic S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 May 2017

I ran a couple of times around the Gradierwerk and could clearly taste the salt. It was a windy day and probably I got even more from the healthy air. Unique experience! It is great to see the smaller scale models near the small river, closer to the Mercure hotel. The theme parc for the little kids is also great fun.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Vandenbrouckeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 May 2017

Part of the local "cure park' this two story plus structure is built to add salt to the air for the purpose of helping with health issues. Neat structure and idea. Worth a walk around!

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Bear H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Breathe in the salty air from the mineral waters as they dash over huge bundles of twigs...worth the relaxing wander along the 330m building.

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank DorisandGeorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews