We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So good we went back.”
Review of Hotel Sperling

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Sperling
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Speyer
Reviewed 28 August 2012

Stayed here last year on our way to Bavaria and it was very convenient. The owners were friendly. The breakfast was spot on and the whole place was spotlessly clean.
What else could we do this year on our way to the Black Forrest but stay again at the Hotel Sperling.
It was as good this year as last year.
If I were to pick on any fault it would be the lack of air con but to be fair, the large fan placed in our room was enough to keep us comfortable.

Room Tip: Mention me!! No, seriously, if all the rooms are like the ones we had, there would be no problem.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank paradad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 5 January 2012

A very clean & friendly Hotel. We will be staying there again.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank paradad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Manuela W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank stefania73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Don C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emanuelaelisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SuzanneT66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Speyer hotels
2 mi away
Ibis Styles Speyer
Ibis Styles Speyer
#1 of 15 in Speyer
307 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Am Wartturm
Hotel Am Wartturm
#2 of 15 in Speyer
159 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Domhof
Hotel Domhof
#3 of 15 in Speyer
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Hotel Loewengarten
Hotel Loewengarten
#5 of 15 in Speyer
74 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel 1735
Hotel 1735
#7 of 15 in Speyer
49 reviews
1.6 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Kurpfalz
#10 of 15 in Speyer
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Sperling? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sperling

Address: Im Neudeck 34a, 67346 Speyer, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Region: Germany > Rhineland-Palatinate > Speyer
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Speyer
Price Range: £97 - £100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Sperling 3*
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, HRS, Booking.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Sperling reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing