We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Zur Schoenen Aussicht
Ranked #29 of 42 Hotels in Cochem
Reviewed 16 June 2013

Our family recently stayed in Cochem as a part of our trip to Germany. We really loved Cochem and the castle, Friday night wine festival.. The Hotel was very comfortable and clean, hosts were kind. Only one thing that we did not like (but it's a minor) - there is not enough drinks during the breakfast (just one glass of juice, and when we asked more, the owner brought us smalish one what was not enough to share for three of us...).
If you plan to stay there, keep in mind that there is a long walk to the center of Cochem, but it's realy nice walk along the Mosel river.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Furcyte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (12)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Zur Schoenen Aussicht
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 18 January 2013

We have stayed at the Zur Schoenen Aussicht many times , in our opinion it is second to none ,
it is beautiful in every way , the food is exquisite . and Peter and his wife Gabbi are lovely .It is very clean , we rate this Hotel 10/10

stephanie and ken Reader. England

Room Tip: All rooms are Beautiful .10/10
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lucy180018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BowlThomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank evamariacatwomen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank rokoller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cochem hotels
0.2 mi away
Anita Siweris
Anita Siweris
#27 of 42 in Cochem
7 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Lohspeicher & Restaurant L'Auberge Du Vin
0.7 mi away
Hotel Karl Muller
Hotel Karl Muller
#5 of 42 in Cochem
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Traumblick
Hotel Traumblick
#13 of 42 in Cochem
15 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel-Restaurant Stumbergers
2.1 mi away
Hotel Winneburg
Hotel Winneburg
#19 of 42 in Cochem
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Zur Schoenen Aussicht? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Zur Schoenen Aussicht

Address: Sehler Anlagen 22, 56812, Cochem, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Region: Germany > Rhineland-Palatinate > Cochem
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 42 Hotels in Cochem
Price Range: £77 - £107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Zur Schoenen Aussicht reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing