We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business stay with late arrival”
Review of Hotel Jungmann

Hotel Jungmann
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in SaarLouis
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Jungmann
Ranked #9 of 11 Hotels in SaarLouis
Reviewed 23 May 2014

We stayed here for three nights on business trip.
We arrived very late in the evening (11 p.m.)
Clean and tidy rooms , heartwelcomming staff, excellent food. Very good German style breakfast. Flawless internet connection through wi-fi available in rooms.
Though owners and their staff do not speak English very much, they made everthing possible to make our stay perfect. I missed fridge on the room a little, but very comfortable bed took everything back to "awesome".

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 0picak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 16 May 2009

We (a party of seven) purposely arranged a holiday around this hotel, after two of the party came across it by pure luck, last year.

We were very warmly welcomed by the owner, Jorgen Jungmann and shown to our cheerful and comfortable rooms. We dined here both nights and were totally overwhelmed by the hopitality awarded to us and we were more than delighted with the most wonderful food served to us. We will definately be back.

Thank you to Jorgen and his staff for an excellent stay.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BirminghamRose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: zu dem Hotel selber kann ich nichts sagen, wir waren nur zum Essen da.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Thank tbianka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Andrea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
Thank Lars N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
Thank rodenjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank terrianer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these SaarLouis hotels
1.3 mi away
Ringhotel Altes Pfarrhaus Beaumarais
1.1 mi away
LA MAISON hotel
LA MAISON hotel
#1 of 11 in SaarLouis
168 reviews
0.5 mi away
Victor's Residenz-Hotel Saarlouis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Europa
Hotel Europa
#11 of 11 in SaarLouis
10 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hotel Scheidberg
Hotel Scheidberg
#4 of 11 in SaarLouis
40 reviews
0.5 mi away
Bahnhof-Hotel Saarlouis
Bahnhof-Hotel Saarlouis
#10 of 11 in SaarLouis
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Jungmann? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Jungmann

Address: Saarwellinger Str. 25, 66740 SaarLouis, Saarland, Germany
Region: Germany > Saarland > SaarLouis
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 11 Hotels in SaarLouis
Number of rooms: 16

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing