We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Le Green
Nearby Hotels
Hotel La Prairie(Crans-Montana)
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Etrier Hotel(Crans-Montana)
US$302
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$196
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel de la Foret(Crans-Montana)
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Central(Crans-Montana)
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Restaurant Panorama(Crans-Montana)(Great Value!)
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crans Ambassador(Crans-Montana)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Le Mont-Paisible(Crans-Montana)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
4
16
9
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
16
9
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2012

The girl in the reception was very helpfull and smiling at all times (it's nice to hear "good morning" when you go for breakfast with a big smile)
Breakfast buffet was a typical continental buffet, the young girl that was on the buffet was not that good, costumer service zero.
Rooms were clean and every time we needed something they all were helping and giving their best.
Hotel close to all amenities and 10 min. to go skiing...

We are coming back!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anytaBluche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2011

Our rooms were large and clean though our shower was not so good. Breakfast was fine and the day staff very helpful. Internet 15chf for the whole stay. You get what you pay for so overall good value!

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MrsHorse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2009

Nice room, made us think we were getting a good deal and then charged us $30.00 for breakfast which is always included. $30.00 for a yogurt and croissant. He knew exactly what he was doing. Only dishonest place we found in the country!

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luvallmydogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2008

Le Green could be a great deal, given the great central location, easy access to the slopes and large room size. However, we were very disappointed by the standard of service set by the hotel manager. The reception staff was as helpful as possible given the circumstances and the orders of the manager, but nevertheless we didn't feel welcome as guests. For example, we were charged 3CHF for a cup of hot water to dilute medicines. The management makes Swiss hospitality seem cheap, by following only the minimun requirements for a 3 star hotel. For example, there is no fridge or minibar in the rooms, but only a badly assorted vending machine at the entrance of the hotel. Furthermore, there is no kettle in the room, or in the lobby and there is no way to have a hot drink after 8pm. The reception staff is often away from the desk where all the room keys are hanging, for anyone to grab. The staff could not find the keys or the code for the safe in our room, which is barely large enough to fit an ipod and a wallet.
The towels in the bathroom are ridiculously small, and our room was not yet cleaned at 6pm, when we got back from the slopes one day. The sheets were not changed once during our 6 night stay. There was no hot water during more than 3 hours on new year's eve; the manager refused to acknowledge this as a problem, and did not even apologize. The breakfast buffet is poor and is not included in the room price (no eggs, no meat, the typical skier food). We would not recommend this hotel; there are much better 3 star hotels in Crans Montana, where management is much friendlier and take hospitality at heart.

  • Stayed: January 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
5  Thank swisstravellerLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2004

This is a nice hotel with a friendly staf, good service and situated in the centre of Crans opposite the cable-lift. The busstop is in front off the hotel and you get 4-courses meals in the restaurant, all of them were different and very good prepared. The hotel have a sattelite TV in the salon, a fitnessroom with sauna and solarium and we have met lots of Netherlands, Belgium and English people at the bar. We had a super holiday and will return to this hotel next year.

6  Thank Debbes02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews