We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sport-Lodge Klosters
Nearby Hotels
Cresta Hotel(Klosters)
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Alpina(Klosters)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Walserhof(Klosters)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Piz Buin(Klosters)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vereina(Klosters)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Silvapina(Klosters)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
27
7
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
7
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2012

This is a wonderful place to stay for the money. The room is basic but comfortable but the service is outstanding! The breakfast is wonderful and the staff could not be better. It was a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kajeen I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2012

1. Good quiet location
2. Fab welcome and service
3. Modern/basic rooms
4. Top continental breakfast
5. Cheap honesty bar
6. Sauna
7. Boot room with boot heaters
8. Tasty homemade cake

We will be returning!!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scoops72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2012

The rooms are quite basic and spartan, but have everything you need and are very clean with new furniture. Ample, pleasant balconies with good views of town and mountains. However, the highlight of the stay is definitely the owner and the breakfast. The owner is very friendly and helpful. She answered all the questions we had on hiking in the area and enabled us to fill up our flasks every morning with hot water. We arrived after midnight and found an envelope with the key waiting for us. All very well organised. The breakfast itself is generous and interesting, with different breads, ham, cheeses, cakes, yogurts & cereal, as well as fruit. Enough to keep you going on a long day's hiking. It is buffet style and served in a spacious converted attic space with great views. The hotel has on-site parking for a few cars and is located very close to the village centre and near the river, so can enjoy pleasant river walks after-dinner or morning jogs if you're feeling extra energetic. Also close to local outdoor pool complex. Note that the hotel has no bar, although you can help yourself to tea, coffee etc from the breakfast room during the day with an honesty box system.
Would happily return

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravellingFeline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2011

Great value place in wonderful Klosters. Very nice breakfast! Clean. Relaxed atmosphere. In the large common room upstairs there's a beautiful fire place, plenty of seating, perfect for you and friends/family to relax after a long day of skiing. Wonderful, helpful and friendly staff.
It's not a fancy 5-star hotel with designer furniture etc but that just makes it all the more cosy and home-feeling.
Expect to meet lot's of returning guests. Me included.
Plenty of top class dining in the area. Just ask the staff for recommendations.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Norwegianadvisor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: 5 Bett-Zimmer
Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews