We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent B&B and hide-away”
Review of La Belle Saison

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
La Belle Saison
Ranked #2 of 3 Morges B&B and Inns
Reviewed 8 April 2012

We chose this B&B for a Business meeting to do some "brainstorming". The house and environment is very inspiring. But I will go back there for private purpose as it seems the perfect place to have a quiet weekend. The landlady is very nice and helpful. The house with its 4 different rooms (summer, fall (single), winter, spring) is a perfect hideaway. The house has a very nice living room, library and nice terraces to sit outside.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Priska S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank VitoMirFer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: All rooms are very different, it is absolutely impossible to choose. You have to stay 4 times in eac...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank IsabelleS508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alle Zimmer sind ein TRaum mit individueller Einrichtung. Allenfalls fragen, wenn ein Zimmer mit Bad...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Beat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrbright67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Choisissez la chambre avec la salle de bain Rouge, plus lumineuse (mais sans baignoire)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dexter2b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sabina g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Morges hotels
8.1 mi away
Romantik Hotel Mont-Blanc Au Lac
8 mi away
Hotel de la Nouvelle Couronne
7.9 mi away
Hostellerie Le Petit Manoir
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 mi away
La Fleur du Lac
La Fleur du Lac
#3 of 7 in Morges
145 reviews
8.1 mi away
Hotel de Savoie
Hotel de Savoie
#7 of 7 in Morges
29 reviews
7.6 mi away
Hotel La Longeraie
Hotel La Longeraie
#5 of 7 in Morges
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Belle Saison? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Belle Saison

Address: rue du Carroz 13 | Mollens, Morges 1146, Switzerland
Region: Switzerland > Canton of Vaud > Morges
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Morges
Hotel Class:4 star — La Belle Saison 4*
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your La Belle Saison reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing