We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“One of the very best Switzerland has to offer!”
Review of Feehof Garni

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Feehof Garni
Ranked #25 of 48 Hotels in Saas-Fee
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“One of the very best Switzerland has to offer!”
Reviewed 29 June 2013

Incredible hotel! During my 10-day trip across Europe in many expensive hotels, this was undoubtedly one of the very best places we stayed at! Despite not being too expensive. The hostess greeted us as though we were long-lost family members, and made us feel absolutely welcome. We checked in very late at night, and was even offered a home-cooked meal (which we politely refused) from the hostess. She understood that our journey had been tiring and promptly handed over a room key, and decided to worry about check-in formalities the next day. Our hostess also granted us permission to stay over 2 hours after check-out time! Furthermore, the room was fantastic, very large with an excellent view. This is a must-stay hotel. Don't think twice.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Narayan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    25
    5
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
12
8
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Paris
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2012

Excellent location in Saas-Fee, close to everything (town center, stores, sport activities ...), modern and clean, very quiet and pieceful, wonderful view to Allalin and Dome, super friendly management ... Everything is perfect ! A must do

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank badblondin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
43 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 January 2012

The Feehof is truly my favourite place to stay in Saas Fee. I have been staying many years in a row and it has always been very enjoyable. The owner and her staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The ambiance is very personal and warm, Genuine Swiss hospitality and good value for money. The Feehof is also very centrally located.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alptech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bern, Switzerland
Level Contributor
79 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2011

We recently spent a night at this lovely hotel. Super clean, super friendly (even though we checked in an hour after the cut-off time). Our hotel room was spacious with a great balcony. A mountain hiking rail pass is included as well. Definitely want to stay there again this winter! Oh, and easy access to the lifts!

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ewados
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saas-Fee hotels
0.3 mi away
Sunstar Boutique Hotel Beau-Site
0.3 mi away
Park Hotel
Park Hotel
#3 of 48 in Saas-Fee
5.0 of 5 bubbles 148 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Bristol
Hotel Bristol
#5 of 48 in Saas-Fee
4.5 of 5 bubbles 296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Alpenperle
Hotel Alpenperle
#19 of 48 in Saas-Fee
4.5 of 5 bubbles 41 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Jaegerhof
Hotel Jaegerhof
#26 of 48 in Saas-Fee
4.5 of 5 bubbles 41 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Mistral
Hotel Mistral
#20 of 48 in Saas-Fee
5.0 of 5 bubbles 39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Feehof Garni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Feehof Garni

Property: Feehof Garni
Address: Dorfstrasse 28 | 3906 Saas-Fee, Saas-Fee 3906, Switzerland
Region: Switzerland > Swiss Alps > Canton of Valais > Saas-Fee
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 48 Hotels in Saas-Fee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Feehof Garni 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Feehof Garni reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing