We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bewertung”
Review of Hotel Bellaval

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Bellaval
Ranked #8 of 16 Hotels in Scuol
Reviewed 7 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Karin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (59)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Bellaval
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

42 - 48 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EvE_LuCeRnE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Armon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ruedi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Buholzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
Thank tzersch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Scuol hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Belvedere
Hotel Belvedere
#2 of 16 in Scuol
249 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Engiadina
Hotel Engiadina
#9 of 16 in Scuol
57 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Conrad Scuol
Hotel Conrad Scuol
#5 of 16 in Scuol
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Altana
Hotel Altana
#7 of 16 in Scuol
80 reviews
0.4 mi away
Engadiner Boutique-Hotel GuardaVal
0.6 mi away
Badehotel Belvair
Badehotel Belvair
#6 of 16 in Scuol
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Bellaval? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Bellaval

Address: Via da Ftan 494, Scuol 7550, Switzerland
Region: Switzerland > Swiss Alps > Canton of Graubunden > Engadin Scuol > Scuol
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 16 Hotels in Scuol
Price Range: £133 - £183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Bellaval 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel in the village of Scuol, situated in the beautiful Lower Engadin Valley, and enjoy a holiday that lacks for nothing. Located directly at the valley station of the Motta Naluns cable car, those who enjoy an active holiday will find the hotel an ideal starting point for an thrilling holiday. The nearby ski slopes (80 km), summer and winter hiking trails and bike trails are easily accessible from our hotel. Just 2 minutes walk to the train and bus station. The welfare of our guests is of the utmost importance for us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Bellaval reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing