We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:30 - 19:00
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Ski Service
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
340 results
Traveller rating
296
31
6
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
296
31
6
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great service medran lift helpful staff great location excellent equipment no problem excellent quality booked online rental experience next morning within minutes every morning half way main lift these guys snow conditions next year
Filter
Updating list...
295 - 300 of 340 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2015

Great staff, never a problem and if there was these guys will be there for you. Defiantly I will use them again.

Date of experience: February 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank SKrupa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2015

The title says it all ... booked from London, sorted out our ski passes in the shop and would happily use again.

Date of experience: February 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank RK1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2015 via mobile

Very professional service. Helpful and courteous with very good advice regarding most appropriate equipment to get the very best from the snow conditions. A little expensive due to current exchange rate but not their fault. Highly recomended.

Date of experience: February 2015
Thank jonny-b-lucky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2015

These guys are the most helpful ski hire shop I have ever used. Nothing was too much trouble and they stored our gear overnight to save us carrying it back to the chalet.

The ski equipment was of excellent quality and they really know their stuff.

Date of experience: February 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Sainers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2015

Been here twice now and always received excellent service. Booked online the second time and was disappointed that they didn't use the previous information I had given them to have our ski equipment ready or supply us with the same stuff (even though that was the point of providing the order number!) however, went back the next day and exchanged the boots for the once I had used previously no problems! highly recommend this place.

Date of experience: January 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Clairelouise1607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews