We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”

Restaurant Elements
Ranked #27 of 110 Restaurants in Baden
Price range: US$12 - US$50
Cuisines: Swiss
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 29 July 2014

We had dinner in the Restaurant Elements, located in the Du Parc Hotel in Baden. The setting and the atmosphere was clearly above average for being a hotel restaurant. We tried the bratwurst and the pan-fried fish. The service was great and the waitress spoke good English and took good care of us. You can park in the underground garage located on the back side of the hotel and show the ticket to the reception to get free parking!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank johan6688
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
welcomehotelsCH, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Restaurant Elements, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your lovely feedback and your good rating - we really appreciate it!
We're looking forward to welcoming you again.
Kind regards and see you soon,
Your elements Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (100)
There are newer reviews for Restaurant Elements
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 100 reviews

Reviewed 7 June 2014

Four adults, three ate Wiener schnitzel one had beef. We started with a bottle of prosecco and smoked salmon and Saibling. We also had a tasty bread with pimento butter spread. Then onto the main course!
Finished the dinner with a selection of ice cream deserts which were also exceptionally satisfying. Thankfully we were walking as the dinner was so "filling". Cost was a bit high but then so was the meal.

Thank Rtaylor537
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
welcomehotelsCH, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Restaurant Elements, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear Guest,
Wonderful feedback - thank you very much!
Hopefully you'll visit us again-it would be great!
Kind regards from Baden,
Your elements Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014 via mobile

Ideal at the lunch time, the restaurant offers one of the best value for money in Baden with their daily specials: soup, main and water/coffee for about 20 Chf

Thank Fvch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
welcomehotelsCH, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Restaurant Elements, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your comment and your rating-we really appreciate it!
We're looking forward to welcoming you again!
Sunny regards from Baden,
Your elements Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2014

Delicious food and wine, romantic environment, best services, the perfect cuisine and restaurant throughout our whole switzerland trip.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank winglap13131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
welcomehotelsCH, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Restaurant Elements, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2014

Dear guest

Thank you for taking the time to submit an online review. We strive to deliver excellent service. We are looking forward to your next stay with us.
Sincerely, your Element Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2013

There are areas which are designated for both casual and formal dining preferences. The ambience is calm and tranquil and the level of service is very efficient. A large electric piano is located in the adjacent hall
Our chosen selection from the menu was well presented and we thoroughly enjoyed.

Thank 205paul205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
welcomehotelsCH, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Restaurant Elements, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your last visit at Restaurant elements. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your visit at the elements Restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you back with us again for another visit with us.
Your elements Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurant Elements also viewed

Baden, Canton of Aargau
Baden, Canton of Aargau
 
Baden, Canton of Aargau
Baden, Canton of Aargau
 

Been to Restaurant Elements? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing