We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ottimi hotel”
Review of Hotel Tobler

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Tobler
Ranked #21 of 32 Hotels in Ascona
Reviewed 1 July 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vale la pena pagare qualcosa in più per godere della vista lago, davvero un incanto!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rita Valentina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 28 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank odermax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Patrick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank trailsurfer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ascona
1.2 mi away
Hotel Casa Berno
Hotel Casa Berno
#13 of 32 in Ascona
110 reviews
0.6 mi away
Albergo Losone
Albergo Losone
#1 of 3 in Losone
95 reviews
0.6 mi away
Park Hotel Delta Wellbeing Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Mulino
Hotel Mulino
#17 of 32 in Ascona
41 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Arancio
Hotel Arancio
#15 of 32 in Ascona
53 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Eden Roc
Hotel Eden Roc
#3 of 32 in Ascona
518 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Tobler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Tobler

Address: Via Collina, Ascona 6612, Switzerland
Region: Switzerland > Swiss Alps > Canton of Ticino > Lake Maggiore > Ascona
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 32 Hotels in Ascona
Price Range: £214 - £250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Tobler 4*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Guided from the third generation from the Tobler family, the hotel reside on the hill from Ascona, where we can admire a wonderful panorama on the Lake Maggiore. Imbedded in a quiet and extensive property from 10’000 m2 we found the hotel area with 43 rooms, one gastronomic restaurant “Tre Palme” with the terrace and more than 80 seats, one panoramic hall “Orchidea” with 15 seats, one extern pool, one roman bath, one Tepidarium and one relaxation room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Tobler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing