We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Brindor Hotel”
Review of Brindor Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Brindor Hotel
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Poirino
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
113 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Brindor Hotel”
Reviewed 21 September 2013

This is one of the best hotels I have stayed so far. It's a nice and clean hotel, there is a wonderful restaurant and then the people is so friendly. I recommend for all people that is in Poirino to stay at this place.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Fernando K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    33
    52
    17
    0
    0
See reviews for
8
6
5
66
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Joinville, SC
Level Contributor
112 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2013

Brindor is a nice hotel with comfortable rooms close to Torino. Paulo and Marina are very attentive and provide a good service. The breakfast is appetizing. The restaurant is great, and it's specialized in "aspargi". The food is delicious, the buffet has several options and all marvelous, and the wine is perfec.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cristiano S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hove, Belgium
Level Contributor
74 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 May 2013

Correct price, good typical Italian restaurant, free internet. Free parking behind the hotel.
Very friendly people. Bathroom and room were clean and very spacious.
However, the location is a downside. In the middle of a region where it is not much to see. Moreover, there is a lot of industry arround . Most of the customers are business people. Nevertheless, try to book in advance as the hotel has many customers. I was there for a week in May and there were only 3 of 58 rooms available!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Verwerft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joinville, SC
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2013

Brindor hotel is located in a very strategic point near industrial cities closed to Turin.
The service is really good, with a friendship atmosphere.
The Andreas restaurant is very good and specialized in "Asparigi"

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Raul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelby Township, Michigan
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 December 2012

I've stayed here twice for business, its a very comfortable place, with a friendly staff that speaks English. The restaurant is very good, the breakfast is typical Italian hotel breakfast. Free wireless internet and very close to a small village downtown. I would highly recommend this place for any traveler.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ray O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Poirino
4.6 mi away
Hotel Ristorante Lo Scoiattolo
6.1 mi away
Tulip Inn Turin South
Tulip Inn Turin South
#3 of 7 in Moncalieri
4.0 of 5 bubbles 211 reviews
4.7 mi away
Hotel Panorama
Hotel Panorama
#1 of 1 in Cambiano
3.5 of 5 bubbles 121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.3 mi away
Le Serre Suites & Apartments
9.2 mi away
Best Quality Hotel La Darsena
9.6 mi away
Aston Hotel
Aston Hotel
#2 of 2 in Pino Torinese
3.5 of 5 bubbles 215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Brindor Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brindor Hotel

Property: Brindor Hotel
Address: Via Torino 36, 10046 Poirino, Italy
Region: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Turin > Poirino
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Poirino
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Brindor Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Brindor Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing