We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One of the really best vacations i ever had”
Ocean front deck at House Seaside
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ocean front deck at House Seaside
House Seaside surrounded by coconut trees seen from Silver Sands Beach Living area House Seaside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Ocean front deck at House Seaside
House Seaside surrounded by coconut trees seen from Silver Sands Beach
Living area House Seaside
Secluded patio at house Seaside facing the beach
sun roof covered breakfast, lunch and dining area in patio at house Seaside
master bedroom house Seaside
living room house Seaside
living room house Seaside
View at house Seaside from the beach
Evening mood picture at house Seaside
House Seaside at Inchcape seen from Silver Sands Beach
Inchcape's Beach
Silver Sands Beach
Inchcape's Beach
Beach and ocean view from House Seaside at the Inchcape Villas
Beach view of Silver sands Beach from the wooden deck at house Seaside
'Our beach', Silver Sands Beach, unspoiled, uncrowded, paradise!
Aerial view of where we are located
Ocean front at Inchcape
Inchcape's tropical garden area
day beds in Inchcape's tropical garden area
day beds and lounge chairs in Inchcape's tropical garden area
Inchcape's tropical garden area
Our coconut trees
Sunrise at house Seaside
Sunrise at house Seaside
Inchcape at sunset - aerial view
Sunset at the Inchcape Seaside Villas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Silver Sands, Christ Church Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Andy J
Aspen, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of the really best vacations i ever had”
Reviewed 7 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice beach, excellent service, amazing place to relax and surf.
The units are all very clean and comfortable.
We surely will book again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dinslaken
Reviewed 19 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dinslaken
Reviewed 23 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jgrace
Moncton, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Hidden Gem”
Reviewed 14 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed at the villas, Sept 27, 2013-oct 4, 2013. It was so beautiful and close to town. Everything was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Beach was quiet and private.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quiet
Liked least: no air conditioning
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bottrop
Reviewed 26 June 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bottrop
Reviewed 26 June 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wayuptown
Southbury, Connecticut
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Waking up in Paradise”
Reviewed 7 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We spent 5 days at Inchcape Seaside Villas in the "Coconut" apartment. The staff was friendly and helpful. Wolfgang set up the car rental for us which was a great help. The apartment, while not being luxurious, was comfortable and had a killer view. Away from the congestion of the west side of the island, Inchcape is a great place to stay if your looking for a quiet getaway. Next door to Inchcape is a lovely beach which you'll practically have to yourself. Though being on the south coast near the Atlantic side results in a rougher surf, the water is swimable but not good for snorkeling. A short walk from the grounds is a small seaside bar that occasionally has entertainment. While Barbados was not the best island in the Caribbean due to it's dense population, you'll find Inchcape to be and oasis.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: The lack of beach chairs
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing