We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great dinner”
Review of Zufa Restaurant

Zufa Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 55 Restaurants in Northwood
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$26
Description: Opened in March 2015, Zufa is a Lebanese restaurant offering great quality dishes made entirely with authentic and fresh ingredients. Located on the corner between Pinner Road and Joel street, only 2 minutes walk from Northwood hills Station, Zufa offers a cosy and charming atmosphere for Lebanese food lovers from all age groups. An outside terrace is also available for shisha lovers. A PLACE TO WINE, A PLACE TO DINE How it all came to be...? Our experience started in Lebanon with the family restaurant that opened in 1994 and is now one of the most famous restaurants in the mountains of North Lebanon. Come and join us for an unforgettable experience.
Restaurant details
Description: Opened in March 2015, Zufa is a Lebanese restaurant offering great quality dishes made entirely with authentic and fresh ingredients. Located on the corner between Pinner Road and Joel street, only 2 minutes walk from Northwood hills Station, Zufa offers a cosy and charming atmosphere for Lebanese food lovers from all age groups. An outside terrace is also available for shisha lovers. A PLACE TO WINE, A PLACE TO DINE How it all came to be...? Our experience started in Lebanon with the family restaurant that opened in 1994 and is now one of the most famous restaurants in the mountains of North Lebanon. Come and join us for an unforgettable experience.
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Nice atmosphere and the food is tasty. Price is very reasonable and the staff are very attentive. Recommend for both friends and family

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Daydream398421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (249)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 249 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

Have just have dinner at Zufa for the first time. I had several dishes that I was unfamiliar with and I have to say it was a big hit. Really lovely food and great waiting staff. Friendly and helpful with a great knowledge of the menu. Will definitely be back.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Helen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

My last experience of Lebanese was sadly poor at Maroush Express in town. However the experience at Zufa changed it all! FANTASTIC food and service, all the food was spot on I can not fault anything. The manager and staff were very helpful! I will definitely be returning!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank J0sh71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

Food was not bad, especially the little sausages. But I think the atmosphere and overall quality at L'Attakia is much better- plus their pricing is better.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank Dipak K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

I found Zufa Resturant on trip advisor website and takes the trust from the reviews seen. When I arrived there the Resturant had a nice location so clean 5 star rating staff so nice and the Manger Emil helpful in giving the best advice.
Highly recommended and I would like to vist them again. I like the food and the way they served it.

keep going ahead

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank Ziad E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zufa Restaurant also viewed

Northwood, Greater London
Hatch End, Pinner
 
Pinner, Greater London
 
Pinner, Greater London
Watford, Hertfordshire
 

Been to Zufa Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing