We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent unit”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Mountain Village, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Freedom27...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent unit”
Reviewed 14 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay in Telluride. This condo is so spacious for a one bedroom. The “ in unit”washer and dryer was a great amenity. The views from the balcony were awe inspiring!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2018
Thank you for the positive review. We are so happy you had a great stay and we look forward to your next visit. Bear Creek Lodge Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Needham MA
Reviewed 20 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jan 2014
Dear Bear Creek Lodge guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review Bear Creek Lodge. We are so excited you had a great stay! The funicular is a great way to get to the slopes and back.

I will speak with the owners of the unit you stayed in and give them the feedback abut the beds and pullout couch.

We hare excited for your next trip to Bear Creek Lodge!

Bear Creek Lodge Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
South Orange NJ
Reviewed 15 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Aug 2013
Dear Bear Creek Lodge guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review Bear Creek Lodge. We are so excited you enjoyed your stay.
We look forward to your next visit.

Bear Creek Lodge Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago
Reviewed 16 June 2013 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jun 2013
Dear Bear Creek Lodge guest,

Thank you for taking the time review Bear Creek Lodge. We are so happy you had positive experience at the lodge!

We look forward to future visits!

Bear Creek Lodge Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Albuquerque
Reviewed 27 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Sep 2012
Dear Bear Creek Lodge guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review Bear Creek Lodge! Thank you for the positive comments regarding the Lodge and your experience as a whole. We hope to see you at Bear Creek Lodge in the near future.

Bear Creek Lodge Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Boston area
Reviewed 11 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jul 2012
Dear Bear Creek Lodge guest,
Thank you for the positive review of Bear Creek Lodge, we are so happy you had a great stay. The management team will look into the fold out bed for unit 310 and make a recommendation to the owners. We appreciate any and all feedback. We want to make all of our quests experience 5 star service.
We look forward to seeing you again at the Lodge!

Bear Creek Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing