We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for money. Affordable for sure.”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Eagle's View Hotel & Restaurant
Ranked #30 of 45 Restaurants in Tagum City
Description: Telephone + 63 84 218 5405
Restaurant details
Description: Telephone + 63 84 218 5405
Davao
Level Contributor
128 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Good value for money. Affordable for sure.”
Reviewed 17 October 2013

We stayed two nights and selected large room with aircon.
Bathroom was big and hot water.
This is not international star hotel but perfectly ok place to stay .
We tried breakfast which was Philippine standard.
No room service.
My review is of the hotel only.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Peter19502013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

6 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    3
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Amsterdam
Level Contributor
1,096 reviews
290 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 742 helpful votes
“A good place.. a wedding reception was made here.”
Reviewed 1 March 2013

A good place to hold wedding reception. Was here to attend to a wedding of colleague's daughter. Not so big hotel but has its charm. Located along the busy street.. so could be noisy if one opted to chose a room facing the street.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
6 Thank MijnlieverdFH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voorburg, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
45 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Not my choice”
Reviewed 22 May 2012

Stayed here one night. Of course staff was very friendly and helpful, but accomodation really needs work. Interior (apart from the choice of colours one likes) needs improvement, bathroom was not what one should expect. I did not try the food, so can not comment about that, but the location was pretty noisy. Any traveller who would choose this hotel, I would recommend to stay in the rear portion of it, not near the road.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Robert V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomah, Wisconsin, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great place to stay and to eat”
Reviewed 22 April 2012

the food and service was great even had room service was clean we eat there everyday always had room for us could call ahead with order and would have a place for you set would recommend the sisig and talong my fav food was not expensive

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank loki_blackbart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Eagle's View Hotel & Restaurant also viewed

Tagum City, Davao del Norte Province
Tagum City, Davao del Norte Province
 
Tagum City, Davao del Norte Province
Tagum City, Davao del Norte Province
 
Tagum City, Davao del Norte Province
Tagum City, Davao del Norte Province
 

Been to Eagle's View Hotel & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing