We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza on the Beach!”

Drifters Beach Cafe
Price range: US$12 - US$80
Cuisines: Italian
Description: Drifters is located right at the waters edge on the Naa Jomtien Soi 8 peninsula,20 minutes out of town,just on the outskirts of Jomtien/ Pattaya. Casual open air beach side dining, laid back, nothing fancy. We specialize in 100% wood fired thin crust Pizza. Aussie Meat Pies. Authentic cocktails, variety of cold local and craft beers, great soft rock n roll music
Restaurant details
Description: Drifters is located right at the waters edge on the Naa Jomtien Soi 8 peninsula,20 minutes out of town,just on the outskirts of Jomtien/ Pattaya. Casual open air beach side dining, laid back, nothing fancy. We specialize in 100% wood fired thin crust Pizza. Aussie Meat Pies. Authentic cocktails, variety of cold local and craft beers, great soft rock n roll music
Reviewed 1 November 2015 via mobile

Probably the best wood fired pizza in the area. Easy going menu, don't expect anything fancy Just simply a cool place!!!

Date of visit: November 2015
1  Thank 188frankc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (184)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

128 - 132 of 186 reviews

Reviewed 22 October 2015 via mobile

Read the reviews and so we thought we would give it a go and was not disappointed. Great pizza and wines and beers. Lovely outlook. Definitely give this place a try.

Date of visit: October 2015
1  Thank d-brooks3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2015

Wow. Just back from lunch at the venerable Drifters Beach Cafe in Na Jomtien. Always loved the music and Pizza, but now with Craft Beers from microbreweries and - seriously - the best hot dog (chili cheese dog in my case) I have ever seen in Thailand, the rest of my day has changed.
Will have two of those Drifters Dogs for dinner.

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Marc L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2015

Great location! great food! great drinks! Great atmosphere. Made me feel very welcome. Will definitely go back. Good for the whole family.

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank frogman6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 July 2015

The food is amazing with good place to hangout. The view is amazing. I will definitely recommend this place.

Date of visit: June 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank larry665
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Drifters Beach Cafe also viewed

Na Chom Thian, Sattahip
 
Na Chom Thian, Sattahip
 

Been to Drifters Beach Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.