We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This Place is Wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property
Front Deck view of Fall Sunset over Big Bear Marina
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Deck view of Fall Sunset over Big Bear Marina
4 Seasons Of Fun Cabin Front in Spring Summer Fall at Big Bear Lake, CA Relax on Front Deck and take in beautiful Lake, Marina and Mountain views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
59 reviews
Front Deck view of Fall Sunset over Big Bear Marina
4 Seasons Of Fun Cabin Front in Spring Summer Fall at Big Bear Lake, CA
Relax on Front Deck and take in beautiful Lake, Marina and Mountain views
Keep the stress away in the Hot Tub on covered Deck while enjoying Lake & Mountain views
Expansive Great Room with Vaulted ceiling and views of the Lake & Mountains
Great Room with comfy sofa to enjoy views, TV and wood burning fireplace
Full Kitchen combines functionality with all new Appliances
Inviting Dining and Social area with Lake, Marina & Mountain views
Mountain Ambiance in each room
Spacious Master Bedroom Suite with Lake & Mountain views - King bed sleeps 2
Master Bath has lots of room to get ready for the day's activities
Bunk Bedroom with Twin over Double Bed plus additional Twin - sleeps 4
Bedroom with Queen bed sleeps 2
Charming Hall Bath - all rooms decorated in Mountain Ambiance
Gas Grille on Side Deck with Lake & Mountain views
4th of July Fireworks from beach across the street from 4 Seasons Of Fun cabin
4 Seasons Of Fun Cabin owner enjoying Ziplining among the treetops in Big Bear Lake, CA
4 Seasons Of Fun Cabin Front during 1st Snow of Winter season in Big Bear Lake, CA
Large Back Yard Winter paradise is ready for 100ft toboggan run
Building Snow People in the Back Yard
4 Seasons Of Fun Cabin Front in Winter with snow cleared for easy access
Short stroll to The Village shown during Holiday Season
Family Friendly Single Story floor plan
4 Seasons Of Fun™ in Big Bear Lake, CA  'Relax This Season'
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Big Bear Lake, Big Bear Region, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 59 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Leo M
1 review
“This Place is Wonderful”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This place is amazing down the street from the Village the amenity are perfect .I would recommend this place to everyone clean and perfect. 6 stars !

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T-2SanDie...
San Diego
Level 6 Contributor
156 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
“Incredible Huge Spacious Home that made us feel welcome from the moment we stepped in.”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We have rented quite a few places up in Big Bear as we live fairly close and just love it here. This time we had a larger family group so we looked for a place that could accommodate 7- this could not have been more perfect. From the living and dining room windows you have large glimpses of the lake activity and the peacefulness of a quiet residential road. Of all the places we have stayed in up here- we have never been more blown away with the sheer thoughtfulness to every possible detail- even things we hadn't thought we might enjoy. There was even a spare sled up there, a snowball maker that the kids Loved, dvd collection we never had the chance to need but they had a Lot, towels adorably arranged, comfy beds, extra blankets and heated mattress pads on the beds. And the spaciousness, we had room Everywhere. And the kitchen, usually you get a mish mash of pans but Never have i had such a Huge selection, more than i own at home and i love to cook. Seasonings, dishes and cups, so much of everything we weren't washing dishes at every turn. We always take great care with everything in sheer appreciation of someone sharing their home and having everything you could wish for right there. There was even a welcome basket of helpful items of the most thoughtful items imaginable in case you forgot something. Just so impressive. The place we picked up the keys was equally stellar, fantastic staff, I would not hesitate to recommend and would definitely book here again. Loved being so spoiled, the decor was amazing- beautiful, charming and tasteful. We hated to leave and everyone had the best vacation possible.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stella N
1 review
“The cabin is a perfect vacationing house with magnificent lake view for a family trip”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This is my first time trip to Big Bear Lake and I went there with my four generation family members, totaling 6 adults and one kid. The house pretty much has everything, ranging from frying pans, silverwares, clean and plenty of dishes and mugs, seasoning and ingredients suppliers, coffee maker, filters, and coffee powders, to anything that you can think of you will need. The location is wonderful and you can see the lake from the patio and the entry. It is very quiet and relaxing and we all love the time spending there. In addition, it supplies plenty of movies for your choices, and the television comes with online stream options as well. We will definitely come back again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon K
Los Angeles, California
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Nice Getaway Off Season”
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We came off-season to escape Los Angeles for a bit. This house was perfect for the four of us. We enjoyed the jacuzzi, binge-watched shows, walked through the beautiful neighborhood and to town, walked to dinner... just lovely. It was really a getaway.
The kitchen has new appliances, there were lots of towels and blankets, there were toiletries and even hair styling tools, everything we needed and more.
Everyone I spoke with was pleasant and knowledgeable, a well-oiled machine.
I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BirdRock1
La Jolla, CA
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Charming Cabin Near The Lake And Village”
Reviewed 3 September 2016 for a stay in October 2015

We rented cabin #46 last October 16th to the 20th. I found the staff friendly and prompt. They really stressed if we needed anything, to please let them know. The cabin was a great 3 bedroom/2 bath very well stocked and maintained. It is right across the street from the lake, although there are houses blocking some of the lake view, you can see the solar observatory from there! The kitchen was extremely well stocked and there were board games and DVD's and a wonderful flat screen TV. The front porch was wonderful, as was the jacuzzi. It is also walking distance to the village. There is also a nice backyard for kids to play in along with a nice BBQ and eating area right outside the kitchen. I love fireplaces and this one is spectacular. Love, love, love. BB Getaway is open 7 days a week, so I really felt secure knowing I could call them if I needed anything. I would definitely feel comfortable using BB Getaway again, especially renting this cabin.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I really liked the location of the cabin to the lake and the village. Really great fireplace!
Liked least: Can't think of any downsides
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pitstone, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cabin and location
Liked least: couldn't swim in the lake as the water level had dropped to low to allow swimmers to do so
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brian P
Buena Park, California
1 review
“Family-friendly”
Reviewed 1 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Felt like extended home far away from home. I had pleasant time and enjoyed my stay with all the available appliances at the cabin. I couldn't have asked for more. Thank you for allowing us to have enjoyable experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location to the lake in front
Liked least: Master bedroom's bathroom's stairs going down
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing