We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good service”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Restaurant details
anaheim
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“good service”
Reviewed 17 July 2014

we really liked this starbucks. we not only got great service from nice people, the cups our drinks came in were clean. other sb's we have been to had carmel running down the side etc.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mb74Jesus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    17
    10
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Santa Barbara, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Yummo”
Reviewed 10 July 2014

What can I say. Life begins with Skinny Mochas! They never disappoint. It was crowded as heck on the 4th of July, but the next day, we just walked in, got our drinks and out again in about 5 minutes.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Barbara A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beaumont, California
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great and fast !”
Reviewed 27 January 2014

I liked it because just because it was way up the mountain they still made my coffee taste just like the other Starbucks great!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank sanglin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southwest
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Starbucks in Big Bear”
Reviewed 7 January 2014

Great as always. Crowded during the holidays, but great lattes. Outside fireplace is very warm and inviting.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank TripsterSouthwest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
downey
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Crowded”
Reviewed 21 November 2013

Staff was excellent...It is small however there is plenty of outside seating with heaters that on may turn on.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank abakerDowney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

Big Bear Lake, Big Bear Region
Big Bear Lake, Big Bear Region
 
Big Bear Lake, Big Bear Region
Big Bear Lake, Big Bear Region
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing