We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hotel on Camotes Islands”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
My Little Island Hotel
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Poro Island
Reviewed 10 January 2009

The Camotes Islands are a new tourist desitinations and there are only a few hotels. This one is - by a distance - the best in terms of quality.

I liked:
- the staff (they enthusiastically tried to be great hosts)
- the rooms (do not expect 5 star - but all amenities are there; beds are very good and, yes, it's warm water - still a rarity on Camotes)
- the food (really nice and affordable)
- the location overlooking the island (ok, there is no beach)

I would have loved:
- Internet (they are working on this)

If you go to Camotes and look for quality, this is the hotel of your choice. The 3 beach resorts which you could choose alternatively are very basic with often just a bed, a fridge and cold water - and a rich animal life...

  • Stayed: January 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
10  Thank TomCologne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

18 - 21 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 8 March 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017
Thank sauza666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015
Thank sungwanc2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank slowisland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Poro Island
25 mi away
Don Felipe Hotel
Don Felipe Hotel
#4 of 4 in Ormoc
81 reviews
10.9 mi away
Santiago Bay Garden & Resort
Santiago Bay Garden & Resort
#2 of 13 in San Francisco
203 reviews
7.1 mi away
Aladin White Beach Resort
Aladin White Beach Resort
#2 of 3 in San Francisco
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.8 mi away
Coco Grove Nature Resort
Coco Grove Nature Resort
#8 of 17 in Camotes Islands
16 reviews
10.7 mi away
Swisslagoon Camotes
Swisslagoon Camotes
#3 of 13 in San Francisco
30 reviews
10.8 mi away
Mangodlong Rock Resort
Mangodlong Rock Resort
#1 of 6 in Pacijan Island
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to My Little Island Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about My Little Island Hotel

Address: Esperanza, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Visayas > Camotes Islands > Poro Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Poro Island
Price Range: £19 - £24 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — My Little Island Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 218
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Agoda, Travel Book Philippines, Inc., HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your My Little Island Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
My Little Island Hotel Camotes Islands, Philippines - Poro Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing