We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Un buen opción pero...”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Ostende
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Savoia Ostende
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Ostende
Reviewed 19 May 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Falta LCD, reproductor DVD, aire acondicionado, secador de pelo, en las habitaciones más antiguas de...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Gabriela L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (65)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

46 - 52 of 65 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las últimas habitaciones, como en todos los hoteles, son mas tranquilas y no pasa mucha gente, ni es...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank silviaesquivel56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Hugo21101961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Por favor si desean limpieza y tranquilidad busquen otro hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank de d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Piso 5 y con vista al mar. Ojo !! pisos más abajo no tienen equipo de Aire Acondicionado.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank edgardoamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
Thank Diego Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 2323adri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ostende
1.3 mi away
Terrazas al Mar Pinamar Resort & Spa
1.4 mi away
Las Glicinas
Las Glicinas
#1 of 41 in Pinamar
757 reviews
1.2 mi away
Playas Hotel
Playas Hotel
#3 of 41 in Pinamar
238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Apart Hotel Tempestad
Apart Hotel Tempestad
#28 of 41 in Pinamar
11 reviews
1.6 mi away
Sul Mare Hotel
Sul Mare Hotel
#3 of 11 in Valeria del Mar
154 reviews
0.5 mi away
Valeria Playa
Valeria Playa
#2 of 11 in Valeria del Mar
263 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Savoia Ostende? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Savoia Ostende

Address: Calle Biarritz 170 | Between Defensa & Progreso, Ostende, Pinamar B7164BQD, Argentina (Formerly Hotel Savoia)
Region: Argentina > Central Argentina > Province of Buenos Aires > Pinamar > Ostende
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Ostende
Number of rooms: 106

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing