We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything you need.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Mill Park Motel
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Mill Park
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Everything you need.”
Reviewed 17 November 2013 via mobile

We first stayed here when we had just moved into the area as the electricity hadn't been connected on our house yet. Although pricey the room was nice & it has everything you need. Our 2nd time staying here was on our wedding night as it's a min walk away from where we had our reception. We got the spa suite but didn't get a chance to use it so it was abit of a waste of money but again the room was lovely & spacious & I loved the shower, a great shower makes all the difference!

Stayed November 2013
Helpful?
Thank M1shi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

84 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    36
    35
    6
    5
    2
See reviews for
28
19
8
18
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Geelong
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 November 2013

2 of us stayed in two rooms for 2 nights. Accom and facilities are comfortable, location close to shops and main arterial roads. Reasonably quiet.

I had an easy experience at the checkin, my colleague did not and was very disappointed at the inflexible attitude. Maybe just having a bad day.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank andrewwGeelong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
91 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 October 2013

I love this place!! So clean and so comfortable. The management is very helpful and obliging - something quite rare in this day and age. Very convenient - close to the airport - space to park our hired car - close to shops. The rooms are kept very clean and smell beautiful which is a big deal for me. Well done !!!

Room Tip: The spa rooms are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ilovebali26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
1 review
Reviewed 18 September 2013

F A B. clean, tidy, everything works, handy location, couldn't fault anything, would stay again, nice staff. left my suit behind no trouble packing it up for me. well stocked fridge, quiet aircon, quiet loo too. generally more like a hotel than a motel as I remember them anyway.

Room Tip: no reason why any one room should be better than any other, we had Room 5.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank paulfromwenty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albury
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for 1 night on a last minute family trip to the zoo. Family room (2 double/queen bed and 1 single) quite spacious considering. Lovely and clean, no dark marks in bathroom, and plenty to tea/coffee in the room. It was very easy to find and surprisingly quiet given its on a main road. A couple of cheapy eating places opposite. Had breakfast delivered to room as restaurant not open for breakfast on the weekend- perfectly acceptable and reasonably priced ($46 for 4 people). Would happily stay here again and would recommend

Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Kathy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 June 2013

this is twice i have stayed here i just love it i will always go back . the staff are great so helpfull i just cant say nice enough things about this hotel the rooms are great i always stay in the spa room its worth the $170. The bed is comfortable with a good tV the spa bath is relaxing its new and modern there is always lots of things in the fridge most hotels you get a few milks there is two bottles of wine nuts chips chocolates beer softdrinks even ice cream and gelato so if your tired from travelling and dont want to go out for a snack there great and so reasonably priced $2.50 for a can of soft drink there purly there to make your stay comfortable and $7.00 for a bottle of red wine their room service breakfast bacon and eggs is just yummy and so generous i stayed there last night there was like seven rashes of bacon and it was for a full breakfast eggs bacon toast tomatoes only$11.00 please stay here there great and i even had a lovelly call in the morning telling me its ok to check out a bit late i love love love these people

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank leah w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2013

This place was amazingly clean, could not find a speck of dust anywhere. The Management and the staff were all incredibly helpful and friendly with a good knowledge of the sights and general area. I just could not fault this place. We stayed for 6 nights in a family room which was more than adequate with space. The only downside of our stay was that there was a lot of room and car door slamming very early in the morning as there seemed to be a few contracters staying there who went to work 5.30 / 6am everyday that woke everyone up. But this obviously was beyond the managements control. If staying in this area of Melbourne then I highly recommend.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mill Park
Lygon Street
Best Western Plus Travel Inn Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Business District
Best Western Riverside Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Mill Park Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Mill Park Motel

Property: Best Western Mill Park Motel
Address: 14 The Link, Mill Park, Victoria 3082, Australia (Formerly BEST WESTERN Mill Park Motor Inn)
Region: Australia > Victoria > Greater Melbourne > Mill Park
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Mill Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Best Western Mill Park Motel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opened in 2003, we have king & queen spa suites, family rooms, queen standard and queen twin share standard rooms. Our dining room, which is open for breakfast, sits above our conference room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Mill Park Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Mill Park Motel Australia - Victoria

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing