We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Gallery
Nearby Hotels
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Militopia Hotel(Seongnam)
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
Courtyard Seoul Pangyo(Seongnam)
US$255
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vine Hotel(Seongnam)
US$69
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Pop Corn(Seongnam)
US$83
Agoda.com
View Deal
Louis Hotel(Seongnam)
US$61
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
SR Hotel(Seongnam)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Noblesse(Seongnam)
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
5
30
27
8
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
30
27
8
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe hotel is cleanthe buslots of restaurantssubway stationseoulbundangfridgeenglishinternet
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Stayed in this nice hotel August, 2014, very friendly staff, accommodating, no language barrier. Rooms were clean, spacious, bed was comfortable . Very quiet hotel, surprisingly! There was a restaurant that looked to be okay, however we didn't have time to try it. Price of hotel was very reasonable, not much of a view from our room, brick building, but then again we didn't specify a room with a view either. Stayed here 5 nights, no complaints, would return! Very handy to plaza and lots of stores/restaurants!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jennifer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

I was in this hotel for 5 nights. The staff especially at the reception is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are nice but nothing too fancy. The wifi is good and easily accessible in the rooms and lobby, but not too great in the restaurant.

Breakfast was almost exactly the same every day and not many choices. The hotel is located close to many restaurants and you'll find a variety of cuisines ranging from Chinese, Thai, Vietnamese, Indian, Italian etc. There's also some good shopping nearby.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cbhuta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

I have stayed 5 nights at Hotel Gallery on the 9th floor. Very polite people at the front desk. The hotel is quiet and the rooms are not too small. Furniture in the room is ok but a bit old. Free and reliable Wifi but I preferred the Ethernet cable. The bed is ok if you except the fact it is, like everywhere in Korea, a bit too hard. Food variety for breakfast is quite low, I would have appreciated more than one style of bread for instance; there is an espresso machine and you can ask for one.
Good bit for the hotel: there are tons and tons of restaurants, bars and shops around and if like me you're visiting TTA, that's at walking distance; the train station is also at walking distance. Overall a nice choice for Seongnam.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank glazou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Spent 4 nights here recently. Bed is hard (as someone posted here) but I slept fine. Room AC was working for me. Wifi worked fine as well. Surprised nobody mentions how slow the elevator is (I was on the 3rd floor). Breakfast was typical buffet - they have an espresso machine but morning staff did not know how to work it. Plenty of places to eat nearby. Local train station is also nearby if you need it. Fitness center seemed well stocked if not a bit crowded - nothing high end but certainly functioning.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AJAhearn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2014 via mobile

I spent two nights here for a business trip. The hotel is very clean and people is friendly. My room was in the back and it was too noisy after 7 AM due to the airco of the next building. The window opens against a wall, not the best.... The breakfast is ok, good quality, not an enormous choice. Furniture is basic. Wifi is free in every room and easy to access. Around the hotel you can find really everything, from restaurant to shopping malls. A good place for a couple of nights

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
Thank Zamadotcom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews