We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
Booking.comUS$63
PricelineUS$63
eDreamsUS$63
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveller rating
60
112
44
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
60
112
44
9
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 228 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2017

Nice to be by parts and bars, but hotel is cheap construction and walls and windows are very thing and electronic control of the room is hard to manage. Have to sleep with ear plugs and eye mask and woke up in a pool of sweat with it 37C in the room since the AC turned off...breakfast aslo so so..

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank arthurh807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SungChul K, 제너럴 매니저 at Ramada Hotel Dongtan, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

hello this Ramada dongtan hotel General manager Sung Chul Kwon.
Thank you for your staying with us and welcome. We heard that you felt uncomfortable . I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible.
Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis. In addition, please know that your comments and issues will be addressed.
It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Again, I apologize for the inconveniences during your stay and hope to see you during your next visit.
Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

Ramada dongtan has great location in downtown of the city.
I took the limousine bus from the Incheon airport. I could get off right in front of the hotel which is very convenient for me.
All staff members are really kind. They tried to do their best to do something for me.
I appreciate everything. l I had great business trip with all of you guys !
Thank you so much :)

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank rosekimrose88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SungChul K, 제너럴 매니저 at Ramada Hotel Dongtan, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2017

Thank you for the review about us and we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

If you have any chance to visit Korea, please give us another chance to serve you.^^

Thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SungChul K, 제너럴 매니저 at Ramada Hotel Dongtan, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 April 2017

Enjoyed staying here while on business my first time in Korea. Many local attractions: hundreds of restaurants, parks, shopping, and nightlife within walking distance from this hotel. Modern amenities, breakfast included.Not super luxury but good for business travel.

Date of stay: September 2016
Thank biznisman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SungChul K, 제너럴 매니저 at Ramada Hotel Dongtan, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2017

Thank you for the review about us and we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

If you have any chance to visit Korea, please give us another chance to serve you.^^

Thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SungChul K, 제너럴 매니저 at Ramada Hotel Dongtan, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews