We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cute place in the middle of town”
Review of Sju sma rum

Sju sma rum
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Visby
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Sju sma rum
Ranked #9 of 15 Visby B&B and Inns
Reviewed 26 August 2011

Visby is really expensive and you don't get a lot for your money, but this is one of the best budget places.
It's a small, old and traditional ex-private house with seven neatly furnished rooms. Some with single beds and some with a double bed. Linnens are included unlike som other budget places.
Unfortunately no toilets or showers in the rooms, but there are two toilets and one shower in the "living area". There is also a fully equipped kitchen and free wifi.
The backyard is really nice with flowers, table and chairs.
It's located in a quiet part of the town, really close to the ring wall, which is good if you don't want to be disturbed at night.
I can really recommend this place if you want to stay within the ring wall.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WorldofMarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank MikaelTrivandrum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Rum nummer 6 är källarrum, välj inte detta.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ida S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016
Thank Elisabeth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Svante B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Olbe T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Heidi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Visby hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel St. Clemens
Hotel St. Clemens
#1 of 16 in Visby
462 reviews
0.5 mi away
Clarion Hotel Wisby
Clarion Hotel Wisby
#2 of 16 in Visby
883 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Strand Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Scandic Visby
Scandic Visby
#3 of 16 in Visby
317 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotell Breda Blick
Hotell Breda Blick
#10 of 16 in Visby
51 reviews
0.5 mi away
Donners Hotell
Donners Hotell
#11 of 16 in Visby
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sju sma rum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sju sma rum

Address: 15 Norra Kyrkogatan, Visby, Gotland 621 55, Sweden
Region: Sweden > Gotland > Visby
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 15 B&Bs / Inns in Visby
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Charming and very nice hostel inside the Ringwall in Visby with a location close to everything. We rent out both on a daily and weekly basis. Sheets, towels, wifi and final cleaning included. Beautiful rosegarden. Double 120 EUR, Singel 83 EUR. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Sju Sma Rum Visby, Sweden - Gotland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing