We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place, great people”
Review of Golden Guest Hotel

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Naypyidaw
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Golden Guest Hotel
Ranked #6 of 15 Naypyidaw B&B and Inns
Reviewed 25 April 2014

The Accommodation is neat and tidy and the staff are very helpful. I have stayed there a few times in a few different rooms and each has been quiet, air-conditioned, with hot water shower and flatscreen tv, great place to rest up for the hustle and bustle.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kris T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 11 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 27 November 2013

We are long-staying guests - almost 3 months. Their deluxe room is simple, spacious & carpetless which we prefer. Mattress is firm; pillows fluffy; linen & towels clean. Internet is available at the room but sometimes signal is weak. Hotel has back-up generator when there is no electrical power. Hotel grounds have lots of tress & plants with chirping birds, dragonflies & grasshoppers (and of course other unwanted insects). They have a sumptuous breakfast buffet which is included in room rate. The staff is very friendly & attentive. Two malls are easily accessible across the hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AnneManila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank François L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: 多分殆どの部屋も離れみたいに独立しているから当たり外れはないと思われる。
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vietnam-suki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naypyidaw hotels
0.0 mi away
The Golden Lake Hotel
The Golden Lake Hotel
#17 of 35 in Naypyidaw
24 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hilton Nay Pyi Taw
Hilton Nay Pyi Taw
#3 of 35 in Naypyidaw
127 reviews
0.0 mi away
Kempinski Hotel Nay Pyi Taw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
PARKROYAL Nay Pyi Taw
PARKROYAL Nay Pyi Taw
#2 of 35 in Naypyidaw
161 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Lake Garden Nay Pyi Taw - MGallery Collection
0.0 mi away
Great Wall Hotel
Great Wall Hotel
#10 of 35 in Naypyidaw
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Golden Guest Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Golden Guest Hotel

Address: No. 5 Hotel Zone, Naypyidaw, Myanmar
Region: Myanmar > Mandalay Region > Naypyidaw
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 15 B&Bs / Inns in Naypyidaw

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing