We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
39
12
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
39
12
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed days lovely apartment lydia split croatia fridge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Situated between Split and Omis, both a short bus ride the apartments are kept clean and fresh by the lovely owner Lydia, ( special mention to her son who took us back to the airport).nice views and beaches just outside and supermarket across the road. 24kuna to Split, slightly less to Omis both must visits. Makarska also on the bus route has an amazing beach.

Room tip: Ask for a sea view
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank glenjune
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2016

Just got back from a fantastic holiday..view from window stunning .clean and well equipped..very relaxing break..easily accessible by the No 60 bus from Spilt...beautiful walk along the beach to Omis..would definately go back again..

Slight draw back..lots of local places to eat were shut in early Oct so i would go earlier in the season and there are no pavements directly outside apartments which leads onto a main road. Families with toddlers may find this an issue

Room tip: Ask for a sea view
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MandyWoodhallSpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay. The view from the balcony was stunning, the beds huge and very comfortable. Lydia, our hostess was so helpful and kind but not intrusive. We booked an apartment for 6 although there were only 3 of us as I thought we might be in a studio but we had a 3 bedroom apartment. The local restaurant (a 2 minute walk!) served delicious food and was excellent value. We used the local buses to get to Omis, the nearest town, and Split (well worth a visit).The roads can get very busy at peak times. The only slight down side was that we had a hand held shower in the apartment. It didn't cause us any problems, just not what we are used to. If you want a relaxing holiday in a very beautiful area, you can't go far wrong.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 118lesleys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2016

What an amazing place. Crystal clear sparkling water, beautiful boats, a taverna on your doorstep, a welcoming host......perfection. Room two had a spectacular sea view with a large balcony with eating area. We came here purely to unwind and this was ideal. Getting here from split was a bit of a pain as we got the bus but as Croatians are such lovely people we soon had the whole bus looking out for us :D supermarket opposite which sold a good selection. We are going to come again next year. :)

Room tip: Room 2 has a lovely view.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Becky T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

My family and I visited the apartments and we were delighted. They are located right on the beach and although there isn't too much locally, there's a supermarket and a beach at nearby. The apartments have absolutely everything you need - kitchens with all the amenities, washing machines, large balconies, washing lines etc. They are traditionally Croatian and not exactly modern but comfortable nonetheless.
Lidija is wonderful! It was my sons 2nd Birthday and she came up with cakes for me and a gift for him, she is a fantastic host. I couldn't fault the apartments and if we were in the area again I'd definitely return!

Date of stay: August 2016
2  Thank LM_Jackson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews