We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well run site”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Plobannalec-Lesconil
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Yelloh! Village L'Ocean Breton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 August 2012

Clean, well run site about 2km from coast. While emplacements are small, there are lots of facilities on the site which is in the grounds of a picturesque chateau. Multi lingual staff at reception. Bar, restaurant and take away.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank newry1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayleigh F, Propriétaire at Yelloh! Village L'Ocean Breton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

Hi,

Thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We hope see you again at the campsite!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (115)
There are newer reviews for Yelloh! Village L'Ocean Breton
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

36 - 42 of 115 reviews

Reviewed 23 July 2012

2nd visit to a Yelloh campsite - 1st one at Les Mouettes, Carantec.
Booked a 5 person **** chalet - should be rated at ***. Inside of the chalet was pretty sad, the floor covering was loose and needed a lick of paint. The beds were substandard - the kids room which had 2 beds and a 'bunk bed' were made of a plank, not even as wide as the matress. The bunk bed was precarious and wouldn't allow any child to sleep in it. Sheets and duvet covers didn't fit the beds either.
Nice gardens and well kept site, but I advise you to check out the standard of your accommodation before you book - don't be fooled by the star rating.
Swimming pool area well maintained and safe.
We liked the site, but were disappointed by the accommodation.
Petra, Brussels

Room Tip: Chalets close to the swimming pool are very noisy and other guests can look straight into your accom...
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PetraGJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Elo-et-Xav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank klikliFrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: N'oubliez pas les maillots de bain et pizzas très bonnes
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank p0cl0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Nance T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank frederic w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Plobannalec-Lesconil
4.9 mi away
Kyriad Quimper - Pont-L'Abbe
Kyriad Quimper - Pont-L'Abbe
#1 of 1 in Pont-l'Abbe
199 reviews
7.4 mi away
Yelloh Village Port de Plaisance
Yelloh Village Port de Plaisance
#1 of 1 in Clohars-Fouesnant
386 reviews
20.2 mi away
Siblu Villages - Domaine de Kerlann
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.1 mi away
Camping Sandaya Les 2 Fontaines
13.3 mi away
Camping Keranterec
Camping Keranterec
#2 of 8 in La Foret-Fouesnant
159 reviews
9.9 mi away
Camping Sunelia L'Atlantique
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yelloh! Village L'Ocean Breton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yelloh! Village L'Ocean Breton

Address: Lieu dit Manoir de Kerlut, 29740 Plobannalec-Lesconil, France
Region: France > Brittany > Finistere > Plobannalec-Lesconil
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Speciality Lodging in Plobannalec-Lesconil
Hotel Class:5 star — Yelloh! Village L'Ocean Breton 5*
Number of rooms: 233

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing