We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely stay in a beautiful area”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Kinderhotel Adriana
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Ledro
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 April 2014

We recently returned from a lovely week in Locca at the Adriana hotel. The staff were really helpful. The rooms were good, especially the suite. Only small disappointment was the pools were drained as it was thought to be too cold to swim in April. The reception had a good knowledge of things to do locally.
I would definitely recommend this to families, especially when the pools are open. I didn't see any air conditioning units, but I didn't look that hard so they may have been in the rooms - we didn't need any a/c in April.
I would also recommend this for families who like to walk/hike or cycle. The local town of Pieve has some nice restaurants and the lake (and upstream waterfalls) are beautiful.

Room Tip: Pay the extra and get a suite if you have a family, as this gives you a large 'living area'...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank changeofhart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (395)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 395 reviews

Reviewed 5 January 2014 via mobile

We spent one week between the end of December 2013 and the beginning of January 2014 in this family hotel, with good satisfaction! The entertainment for kids is great as great is the food. The rooms are well suited for the family needs. The only small complain is about the WiFi, which coverage is very poor in the rooms, but it's free and is well covered in the resting area.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Attilio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

We spent our first vacation with our 4 1/2 months old daughter in this hotel. Of course she couldn't take advantage of the children's program, but she had her own room just like at home. The area is very nice for walking even with a pram.

The staff was very friendly, they provided us with 3 different baby monitors, because ours didn't work from 3rd floor down to dinning room. But theirs didn't either. This is the only negative aspect we had. We couldn't fully ebjoy the delicious dinner, because either we had a totally tired child with us in the pram who could't sleep due to the noise or we had a child sleeping in it's bed and one of us running upstairs after every dish, hoping she wouldn't wake up during a course.

But otherwise there is nothing to complain. We had a fully equipped room with baby bed, chabging pad, etc.

Room Tip: With small children I would recommend to ask for a room on first floor if you want to use a baby mon...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sonja B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank mattecucco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nicolaBologna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paola C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank francescopipita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ledro hotels
0.6 mi away
Albergo Maggiorina
Albergo Maggiorina
#11 of 17 in Ledro
54 reviews
1 mi away
Hotel Garden
Hotel Garden
#2 of 6 in Pieve di Ledro
302 reviews
1.9 mi away
Albergo Mezzolago
Albergo Mezzolago
#1 of 6 in Pieve di Ledro
231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Chalet Rifugio Al Faggio
0.8 mi away
Elda Eco Ambient Hotel
Elda Eco Ambient Hotel
#1 of 1 in Lenzumo
138 reviews
2.7 mi away
Hotel Cima d'Oro
Hotel Cima d'Oro
#2 of 5 in Molina di Ledro
259 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kinderhotel Adriana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kinderhotel Adriana

Address: Via Doghen 3 | Localita Locca, 38067, Ledro, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Ledro
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Ledro
Price Range: £90 - £151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Kinderhotel Adriana 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Kinderhotel Adriana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing